• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP lost Hougang, Aljunied and Sengkang.

Agree with your post, except for one part............. there are only 4 goons................. :biggrin:

All the PAP team members in Sengkang are controversial and unpopular figure, stand alone or collectively. Nobody likes them in the first place and the newly created GRC brought all these 5 goons together, forming a perfect bull-eye to be shot down with one shot by sengkang residents. A perfect demise for the PAP there. Worth celebrating. I am going there to feel the mood tomorrow.

Agree with your post, except for one part............. there are only 4 goons................. :biggrin:
If LHL add one more, no difference. The 4 goons are perfect disaster anyway and will drag down one more, whoever that soul was, with them

spotter542

How the NEL looks like
FB_IMG_1594405666283.jpg

I know what you mean and what you want, but that's simply not the reality................ so accept the small change and work on it. Or if you don't want to be involved, then hope or pray for it. :wink:

If u fight for something truly u must do it with all ur emotion and ur heart even if it breaks u,just like love,most people's love are average, average love,few dare to love and expose themselves with complete naked vulnerability,knowing u would be hurt,only then will u know true love....

Give us victory or give us death.......I rather we win completely or oppo be defeated and chased out and 30 percent be chased out and exiled to in to start our own Taiwan.

theblackhole

he is too serious lah
his face still got the previous stamp
cannot be erased lah
west coast complicated lah
so many things involved
aiyah start young like jammus - no hangups
no baggages no nothing
come in fresh and let people decide
lidat jammus can go on ....and move forward
with nicole seah ..great future for both of them

Gay loong is finish. Next he will get CV19 for his age if not careful.

To enjoy his money he shd quit soon. Woody know how to play the game.... quit... CV19 danger about.

theblackhole

covid19 is highly selective
with so many people mingling around
this covid19 will hit some
let us see who will get the jackpot in a week's time
this time round, it will be very jialat wave

You fucking oppies can laugh, but PAP will win back sengkang GRC the next round. As for Aljunied, the good adviser Victor will be persevere. More new condos and HDB flats will be built in Hougang to change the voting demographics. Fuck you oppies in GE2025!

birdie69

Punggol East residents didn't forget in the last election that they were cheated by Charles Chong's false claim of $22.5 missing town council fund.
Of course, Jamus Lim and the Raeesah Khan saga all add up.

G9xP6uS.jpg
This man now is suffering liver problem, don't know whether it is kind of karma, but NCM has to bear the consequences caused by him.

aerobwala

A new GRC, so would not have the problem of town council management software get plugged and tow away. Charles Chong now have to transferred the reserves he called missing fund to this new town council.

A Singaporean

You fucking oppies can laugh, but PAP will win back sengkang GRC the next round. As for Aljunied, the good adviser Victor will be persevere. More new condos and HDB flats will be built in Hougang to change the voting demographics. Fuck you oppies in GE2025!
PAP says the same about Aljunied GRC too. HA HA HA

nayr69sg

Staff member
I know what you mean and what you want, but that's simply not the reality................ so accept the small change and work on it. Or if you don't want to be involved, then hope or pray for it. :wink:

Or can migrate.

theblackhole

after all the hard work
only get these peanuts niah
what a big disappointment
psp gone case leow
with so many strong support still cannot make it
psp better gone case leow
no more a factor to be considered anymore
gone gone gone with the wind ....bye bye bye