• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP: It was Michael Palmer's fault for not fixing Rivervale Shopping Centre

Rear Admirer said one of the challenges they faced included the problems with the shopping centre.
And of course that it was a chee-bye erection.
Potential PAP candidates for next GE better recognise the kind of 'loyalty' they can expect.

wat? ... 1 shopping centre can make him lose n erection? ... he got nutting else 2 brame? ... he shud juz apologise 4 his failure ... :rolleyes:

on ze other hnd, if he cant even solf a shopping centre's prob, dun even xpek him 2 solf sinkielan's prob ... :rolleyes:

Rear Admirer said one of the challenges they faced included the problems with the shopping centre.
Potential PAP candidates for next GE better recognise the kind of 'loyalty' they can expect.

Just get it straight once and for all, dear brothers and sisters about Rivervale xxx...

1 There is no Rivervale Shopping Centre, nor a Rivervale Shopping Complex in Sengkang.

2 The hot hot venue now being blamed for losing the PAP the elections is known as the Rivervale Plaza. That is also the place that housed the HDB Sengkang Branch office.

This was the first shopping centre sent up in the entire estate more than 10 years back, renowed for its low quality service, high prices and limited choices of products. Go see the wet market and try the food outlets there and you will know. With the place now still in 'renovations' after more than 3 years, whatever improved services, quality and prices over the years have long since evaporated into thin air and that is why so much frustrations from residents all around. Just that some people living in high heavens do not know and do not get it.

3 From the back of Rivervale Plaza, along the same road of Rivervale Drive is the Rivervale Mall, which is another similar shopping centre.

Hope the above clarification is clear enough.

In any case, so much water has already flown along the river liao. The battle was engaged and the fight over.

Cheers :)

Once you're down and out, they cast you out like garbage.

I must say they've learnt well from LKY, who once upon a time did a similar thing with the Barisan Socialis people.

3 From the back of Rivervale Plaza, along the same road of Rivervale Drive is the Rivervale Plaza, which is another similar shopping centre.

Hope the above clarification is clear enough.

Obviously not. You mean there are two Rivervale Plaza(s) ?

Aiyah, don't blame poor hornypalm lah. He was very busy getting laid you know.

wat? ... 1 shopping centre can make him lose n erection? ... he got nutting else 2 brame? ... he shud juz apologise 4 his failure ... :rolleyes:

on ze other hnd, if he cant even solf a shopping centre's prob, dun even xpek him 2 solf sinkielan's prob ... :rolleyes:

Koh lost one erection, whereas Mike had many.

He's busy bonking Laura so overlook the Rivervale renovation.

When it comes to bonking, especially the tau jiak category, all other matters deemed low priority. Does MP shop at Rivervale to be bothered?

Its not just the Rivervale Shopping Centre lah, Punggol is not really a 'new town' and residents have been complaining about the lack of facilities, poor public transport etc for years now. Its the same with Sengkang.

Suddenly, Palmer is the scapegoat. When he resigned, they highlighted his achievements like he's the second coming.

Michael Palmer is currently in the worst place anyone that can be. He caused his beloved PAP to lose a ward through very poor dick discipline. Tough luck for him. I would also hate to be Koh Poh Koon right now. He is a 40 yr old surgeon touted to be a potential office holder, but he lost to a 34 yr old sales trainer who was an N level student.

KPK will get a free pass with him being a PA adviser in PE (as the story is in Hougang and Aljunied). Palmer has nothing to loose financially as I bet you he's still secretly paid by the PAP.

Palmer has nothing to loose financially as I bet you he's still secretly paid by the PAP.

Palmer is a partner in a law firm. KPK is a consultant colorectal surgeon in private practice.

In these places, money literally grows on trees. Even when you cough or shit $50 bills come out

When it comes to bonking, especially the tau jiak category, all other matters deemed low priority. Does MP shop at Rivervale to be bothered?

MPs in SG dont live in their constituencies. In the UK MPs have homes in their constituencies.

KPK will get a free pass with him being a PA adviser in PE (as the story is in Hougang and Aljunied). Palmer has nothing to loose financially as I bet you he's still secretly paid by the PAP.

Yes, but he will be playing second fiddle to LLL. Not something an arrogant man like him would enjoy. Must be very "Buay Song". As for Palmer, do you mean a golden handshake or is he still placed under the PAP payroll? Why is this so?

Palmer is a partner in a law firm. KPK is a consultant colorectal surgeon in private practice.

In these places, money literally grows on trees. Even when you cough or shit $50 bills come out

That's what I mean. Actually I thought Palmer had to resign his job when promoted to speaker?