KNNBCCB, first comes punggol cheeby elections, now this kenasai white paper. Really kena sabo by LHL. Next time why don't you arrow KEE CHIU or BArgain Hen to present?!? ***SIAN AH***
Becos he DPM mah.
Such important matter, that PM LHL should do it himself. But he no lampar to do it. Shameful.
Realy who else are there?
Khaw Boon Wan, as minister of National Development? Will have credibility? Cannot even build BTO apartments on time, talk what?
That is how weak the SG govt is at front line (and backline) levels. There has been no real incoming of real leaders in the last three elections, notwithstanding we are told (at each election) that the election is important because of the need for leadership renewal.
TCH is about the least compelling and least inspiring speaker that you can find, to present AND sell the concept of such an idea. Couple that with his usually drooping eyes, they have got a real problem, isn't it?
As for the big nose, well, think Pinnochio, each time this matter is brought up.
Why does LHL detest TCH so much? Some bad blood between the two of them in the past?
Who will defend my White Paper for Sinkie Genocide?
![]()
Chee Hean lor! Chee Hean you do ok?
![]()
Wah lan eh ... sian ji puah .. tio arrow again
![]()
wahaha Chee Hean pang sai never wash backside
![]()
actual backside teo should just use his famous line: WHAT DO U THINK?
Who will defend my White Paper for Sinkie Genocide?
![]()
Chee Hean lor! Chee Hean you do ok?
![]()
Wah lan eh ... sian ji puah .. tio arrow again
![]()
wahaha Chee Hean pang sai never wash backside
![]()
ok from the way i see it hor,,Population White paper is under which department? MND? MOM? etc etc,,,the ministar in charge of that should be the one present it..like if its public tpt so No Porn Lui should present lah,,but TCH is DPM...is he holding other portfolio? really seems he kenna arrow by Pinky to do it as this is a freaking time bomb...Pinky is a useless person as he has never done anything decent in his life,,,as in decent job,,all the shit he does is done by others,,,wat a useless cunt,,,as I bet he does no even have balls,,,,
White Paper is done by a department under the Prime Minister's Office.
Pinky bo lumpar to present it, because he knows it is not a popular thing.
So he arrows TCH to do it.
vote him out in 2016......