• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP infighting: Teo CH kena sabo by LHL again to present the Population White Lies

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Teo-Chee-Hean.jpg

KNNBCCB, first comes punggol cheeby elections, now this kenasai white paper. Really kena sabo by LHL. Next time why don't you arrow KEE CHIU or BArgain Hen to present?!? ***SIAN AH***

Re: PAP infighting: Teo CH kena sabo by LHL again to present the Population White Lie

KNNBCCB, first comes punggol cheeby elections, now this kenasai white paper. Really kena sabo by LHL. Next time why don't you arrow KEE CHIU or BArgain Hen to present?!? ***SIAN AH***

Becos he DPM mah.

Such important matter, that PM LHL should do it himself. But he no lampar to do it. Shameful.

Re: PAP infighting: Teo CH kena sabo by LHL again to present the Population White Lie

Wonder why tharman was not chosen to take the bullet? Maybe because he is firmly in LHL camp? Or tharman opt out?

Becos he DPM mah.

Such important matter, that PM LHL should do it himself. But he no lampar to do it. Shameful.

The rest of the fucking cabinet must be tapping their chest and saying "Heng ah....bayi liam keng ah......bo tio cheng!"

Who will defend my White Paper for Sinkie Genocide?
images

Chee Hean lor! Chee Hean you do ok?
images

Wah lan eh ... sian ji puah .. tio arrow again

images

wahaha Chee Hean pang sai never wash backside

images

Realy who else are there?

Khaw Boon Wan, as minister of National Development? Will have credibility? Cannot even build BTO apartments on time, talk what?

That is how weak the SG govt is at front line (and backline) levels. There has been no real incoming of real leaders in the last three elections, notwithstanding we are told (at each election) that the election is important because of the need for leadership renewal.

TCH is about the least compelling and least inspiring speaker that you can find, to present AND sell the concept of such an idea. Couple that with his usually drooping eyes, they have got a real problem, isn't it?

As for the big nose, well, think Pinnochio, each time this matter is brought up.

Why does LHL detest TCH so much? Some bad blood between the two of them in the past?

maybe teochew lang howlian, keechiu volunteer leh!

Realy who else are there?

Khaw Boon Wan, as minister of National Development? Will have credibility? Cannot even build BTO apartments on time, talk what?

That is how weak the SG govt is at front line (and backline) levels. There has been no real incoming of real leaders in the last three elections, notwithstanding we are told (at each election) that the election is important because of the need for leadership renewal.

TCH is about the least compelling and least inspiring speaker that you can find, to present AND sell the concept of such an idea. Couple that with his usually drooping eyes, they have got a real problem, isn't it?

As for the big nose, well, think Pinnochio, each time this matter is brought up.

Why does LHL detest TCH so much? Some bad blood between the two of them in the past?

Heard that Teo Chee Hian was the preferred choice to be PM. Heard only lah ;)

images

images

images

images

Ni nia ai, this is a really good one, almost fall off my chair, can not control laughing, ha haha !!

actual backside teo should just use his famous line: WHAT DO U THINK?

Poor fellow, always kenna do the unpleasant tasks.
He must be thinking when is Tharman or Ah Hen's turn.

Rogue Trader, your pictures and captions are damn funny. LOL! :D

Very good one bro,,sibeh the funny

images

images

images

images

ok from the way i see it hor,,Population White paper is under which department? MND? MOM? etc etc,,,the ministar in charge of that should be the one present it..like if its public tpt so No Porn Lui should present lah,,but TCH is DPM...is he holding other portfolio? really seems he kenna arrow by Pinky to do it as this is a freaking time bomb...Pinky is a useless person as he has never done anything decent in his life,,,as in decent job,,all the shit he does is done by others,,,wat a useless cunt,,,as I bet he does no even have balls,,,,

White Paper is done by a department under the Prime Minister's Office.

Pinky bo lumpar to present it, because he knows it is not a popular thing.

So he arrows TCH to do it.

SO its really suppose to be presented by the PM...anyway we all know Pinky is bo lum par one,,but be it who presents it,,LHL is still seen as the asshole,,,the anger will still be directed at him...just like how many blame LKY for everything,,,

White Paper is done by a department under the Prime Minister's Office.

Pinky bo lumpar to present it, because he knows it is not a popular thing.

So he arrows TCH to do it.

488094_257253584406580_1556264891_n.jpg

vote him out in 2016......