Chitchat PAP Has Created Many Jobs For Singaporeans

ckmpd

PAP has built many shopping malls, condos and given many taxi licences to Comfort Delgro, Premier, Trans Cab, City Cab and created many jobs for cleaners, security guards and taxi drivers. Many of these jobs are reserved strictly for Singaporeans

Hail the great PAP for creating jobs for Singaporeans.

Let all Singaporeans praise the PAP for caring for Singaporeans!

Which other country reserves the low paying jobs for its own citizens and bring in foreigners to take the middle and high management jobs?

70% voted for it...so they r happy with such jobs

Yes, I hope the 69.9% are happy now and in future!

But I believe these 69.9% dont see the implications of such a bad policy. Eventually many singaporeans who are stuck in low paying jobs will not have enough for health care and their twilight years. This will happen in 20 years and we will see a Singapore with poor and sick Singaporeans in 2036

70% voted for it...so they r happy with such jobs

When LHL argued for the two casinos, he promised that these casinos will create many jobs. But we see now that the casinos did not create jobs for Singaporeans. Most of the jobs have been given to foreigners who dont have National Service liability.

It is so often that we hear pap arguing that jobs are created in SG but in reality most of the jobs go to foreigners

sinkies prefer to shake legs and talk cock on social media than finding a job and working.

that's not country specific. In Korea, some young adults die playing internet games.

Singaporeans are by nature, hardworking and honest, unlike PRCs, Indians

PAP has imported over 1.3 million foreigners and is still pushing for more foreigners but sinkies cannot find jobs?In that case we must import another 3.5 million fts to create more jobs for sinkies

Yes, that's pap's logic

that's not country specific. In Korea, some young adults die playing internet games.

Singaporeans are by nature, hardworking and honest, unlike PRCs, Indians

Sweeping statements again attaching labels to certain groups. Is that fair? Is that logical? Just like most of your posts this one displays heavy bias.

PAP has built many shopping malls, condos and given many taxi licences to Comfort Delgro, Premier, Trans Cab, City Cab and created many jobs for cleaners, security guards and taxi drivers. Many of these jobs are reserved strictly for Singaporeans

So you do have the good sense to agree that the PAP does provide jobs. That's a good start in your rehab process.

Correct and additional. On top of shake leg and kpkb on social media, I like to find ways to don't need work and get money from working folks through pap loophole policies :p

that's what pap IBs have been doing. Doing nothing but sucking blood and taxes from hardworking Singaporeans

sinkie opposition uncles lim kopi chobolan.

image.jpg

everyone deserves a break after a hard day's work. Dont begrudge the hardworking man

one uncle even tried to hide his face. it shows that he's guilt-ridden for not looking for a job.

You forgot to mention that these jobs don't need a degree and the peasants need not take out huge loans for their useless degrees.

Statistically speaking, 70% of these chaps here voted for the PAP! Only 30% you see here are opposition supporters :D:D:D

cannot be. 69.86% are busy hiding in air-con rooms and currying favors they don't have time to sweat it out in outdoor kopitiam or hawker center.