• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP- GST vouchers like bullock-cart wheel so big right ! Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Jokes and laughter fly around sinkapore all over about this GST bullock cart wheel.
Many people think PAP will give one shot $500 cash to each voter in July, wait long long for the cow to come home. This is a just GST wayang .
Enjoy the read, Spread around if you wish.

This is their stories----
Many say PAP puts in buffalo effort to sensationalize the GST voucher issue.
Come on man, $100 to $180 talk until like give you the moon.
This kind of money is returnable right ! A few month later, when they collect back the first-half money, they give you another half a few months later, you people see the child game. No wonder Indo said sinkapore is a child.

Many people are laughing at this game they play, want to give, just bank in $500 cash to each voter account, and show some gentlemanship.
Many people say PAP Ah Loon earns a few hundred thousand a month, what is $200 a year to him ? A $500 note can be toilet paper right ! How can such a rich man so-called PM understand the people problems right ! This world is so stupid right ! May be they think sinkaporeans are all “gian Png” , you people call hungry ghosts, so a tease is fun to some rich people right !

And then GST voucher gift falls on August, a month you sing for sinkapore right---the NDP which everybody and the world are waiting, not to mention PAP Ah Loong, he must be waiting anxiously to sing “ Majulla sinkapura”. Somemore the NDP rally is near, so exciting for him. Many people say PAP Ah Loon is not stupid , except he is childish and very feisty . It is fun for him see the hungry ghosts scramble for the crumbs. So is PAP a crumb ?
Next year NDP even more grand, at the national stadium, the icon of sinkapore right , you must be proud either ! Oh the fireworks, the conscripts march and many more…….wow, simply marvelous, PAP is really good in organizing this type of entertainment. Of course, if PM office got ministry of entertainment , you know who can be the best person to sit the chair.

you know, they say PAP can prepare six months for NDP but every year got haze, N95 mask out of stock ! Fun right ! Now wearing N95 is hip right !

Some people say gst vouchers are like panadols , this month no pain, next many months pain comes back. But sinkaporeans still wait, they know many sinkaporeans are damn jialat, it is fun time to see these people hunger for it . See the hello kitty saga, damn sia suay right !

To many people, give no give GST vouchers also nevermind, wait for PAP give this kind of refundable money to survive will die younger.

Anyway, many people also say all bad things will come to an end, lets hope so.
Like Chinese saying—painful corrective disaster will come when things go wrong.

There are real pressing problems for real good men in Sinkapore to address than those NDP, stories of wind, GST vouchers, etc.
The earlier we face it, the better. But still people say--if you cannot groom yourself, how you groom the country !

Hope you like the read , the story is from the ground. Please spread the ground story all over sinkapore.

RC running people now busying with sinkapore flags oredi, are u not excited about NDP, can see president, can see the PM, can see some more who ........wow...with GST vouchers, such a Beautiful National day we have this year right.......sure the world will be here. We are number one just above north korea right !

God help sinkapore, bless you.

soIsee

You have not seen the best yet.

I heard from some Sinkie they are receiving from no know from what some benefits from Budget 2013.

In a form of Medi-save top ups, which they cannot use with so many restrictions in place for Medi-save.

It's akin to Pinky Loong letting you see the money, thereafter said he had given you this money and then locks up the money with a key only he has.

Sinkie peasants are really screwed.

You have not seen the best yet.

I heard from some Sinkie they are receiving from no know from what some benefits from Budget 2013.

In a form of Medi-save top ups, which they cannot use with so many restrictions in place for Medi-save.

It's akin to Pinky Loong letting you see the money, thereafter said he had given you this money and then locks up the money with a key only he has.

Sinkie peasants are really screwed.

Chump. Just fuck back to Matland and get screwed by your 48% majority Government.

ah_phah

wha'ts new? each time they give hand outs, they take back several folds in the following weeks/ months. before the last page of the calendar is up, that hand out is already depleted before u realize it.

meanwhile, we'll have to continue thanking the 60% jokers that chose this crap