• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP govt is dumping SG citizenship in PRC desperately

HongKanSeng

Singaporean collected a brochure distributed in PRC Ululu town.

It says invest S$1.5M in any PAP govt approved funds can very very quickly get SG PR, and within the next 2 years if PR stay for 365 days in Red Dot can get SG citizenship & issued with PAP passport.

So corrupted communist officers, businessmen with filthy illegitimate deals like tax evasion and smuggling, prostitutes, pimps, con men, robbers etc all flock here to sing Majulah Singapura and vote PAP.

Why PAP is so desperate? They are not collecting $1.5m because the money belongs to those PRC bandits still, and they can withdraw and spend any time. You still have to pay them interest. They also scoop any earnings away, not left with PAP nor Singapore. They will spend in PRC still. It shows that Temasex is dry of funds to operate further, it is borrowing Ah Loong from PRC by offering SG citizenship as FREEBIES!

cheekenpie

Its called the PR investment scheme dummy. You don need to go ulu prc town to see it as it is available online.

And another thing dummy, the amount has increased to 2.5 million SGD.

Want to rant, rant properly la. Dont make us look bad.

Same with US/Oz gov . As long you have money to invest sure many gov willing to offer PR/citizen. New citizen brinh in $2million is good for the economy. When they stay here they will buy private property, sent children to private school, buy car................There nothing to jealous about.
If Sinkie rich enough they also can migrate to Oz/US/Canada/... many country will also willing to offer PR/citizen.
Is better offer rich people PR/citizen rather than normal FT working as normal manager/supervior.....salary less than $5k/month.

PRC_ft

哎呀! 我绝对非常划得来啊!

钱又不是白送给你们,钱还是我的。我随时可以花用。既然是投资,至少有利息或利润,这些都归我不归你们的。最后本钱和利润你们都得双手奉还给我。公民权和护照却永久归我的,所以这些贱东西都不值钱啦!

李光耀政府是天下最笨的傻瓜!绝对错不了啦!哪儿去找呐?

公民权拿了可以投票给反对党。投资如果不满意还可以去芳林公园示威,他不可以逮我的!公民还可以演讲。还可以参选,可以当议员,可以在国会骂李光耀。这样投资是最好的保障到哪儿去找呐?

:d:d:d

李光耀政府是赔了夫人又折兵啦!呵呵!呵呵!呵呵!

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Why need to invest any $ at all when they can simply comes here to work as bus driver etc... and get their PR and citizenship in double quick time.

If this is not cheap, I don't know what is?

ivebert

Same with US/Oz gov . As long you have money to invest sure many gov willing to offer PR/citizen. New citizen brinh in $2million is good for the economy. When they stay here they will buy private property, sent children to private school, buy car................There nothing to jealous about.
If Sinkie rich enough they also can migrate to Oz/US/Canada/... many country will also willing to offer PR/citizen.
Is better offer rich people PR/citizen rather than normal FT working as normal manager/supervior.....salary less than $5k/month.

You don't make sense

Why don't PRC migrate to Oz/US/Canada instead?

balajii

哎呀! 我绝对非常划得来啊!

钱又不是白送给你们,钱还是我的。我随时可以花用。既然是投资,至少有利息或利润,这些都归我不归你们的。最后本钱和利润你们都得双手奉还给我。公民权和护照却永久归我的,所以这些贱东西都不值钱啦!

李光耀政府是天下最笨的傻瓜!绝对错不了啦!哪儿去找呐?

公民权拿了可以投票给反对党。投资如果不满意还可以去芳林公园示威,他不可以逮我的!公民还可以演讲。还可以参选,可以当议员,可以在国会骂李光耀。这样投资是最好的保障到哪儿去找呐?

:d:d:d

李光耀政府是赔了夫人又折兵啦!呵呵!呵呵!呵呵!

李光耀 already 赔了夫人:biggrin:

折兵when i not sure lah:biggrin:

neddy

Singaporean collected a brochure distributed in PRC Ululu town.

It says invest S$1.5M in any PAP govt approved funds can very very quickly get SG PR, and within the next 2 years if PR stay for 365 days in Red Dot can get SG citizenship & issued with PAP passport.

It shows that Temasex is dry of funds to operate further, it is borrowing Ah Loong from PRC by offering SG citizenship as FREEBIES!

Maybe they need cashflow to return the CPF of Sinkees who gave up citizenship. I heard that the payout period is delayed and ex-Sinkees are waiting for their CPF$. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

PRC_ft

李光耀 already 赔了夫人:biggrin:

折兵when i not sure lah:biggrin:

apache+2.jpg

pic2.jpg

李光耀当然折兵啦!操他奶奶的熊!

差不多是同一天内,就是赔了夫人又折兵!

你瞧那折的是空军天价买回来的什么破烂玩意儿?那狐狸精尾巴怎折了呢?

中国的狐狸精有九条尾巴,李光耀的狐狸精怎只一条呢?折了兵连尾巴都没了!成了澳洲的无尾熊啦!呵呵!呵呵!呵呵!

操他奶奶的无尾熊!