• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Gov simply cannot continue anymore...lost control..people DEAD! Companies DEAD!

SalahParking

Total loss of confidence in this gov

. This is just the dry run of what is going to come..multiple concurrent pandemics, water and food shortage, massive drought and choking haze...bank runs..

So what if you have a nice gardens by the bay, world class jewel, airport, barely keeping people alive.

uttely incompetent, outright complacent

spotter542

Hope to see people wise up after this pandemic
Would be nice to see at least 5% - 6% decrease in PAP support compare to last erection

Hope to see people wise up after this pandemic
Would be nice to see at least 5% - 6% decrease in PAP support compare to last erection

As long as the husband and wife tag team is holding the left testicle and right testicle of Sinkieland, nothing will change.

Total loss of confidence in this gov

. This is just the dry run of what is going to come..multiple concurrent pandemics, water and food shortage, massive drought and choking haze...bank runs..

So what if you have a nice gardens by the bay, world class jewel, airport, barely keeping people alive.

uttely incompetent, outright complacent
KNN actually the only votes that will be lost will be
70% - [(families of the dead or almost dead)% + (minor individual victims that was having moderate symtoms)%]KNN based on the current death numbers and 3k+ cases minus those minor symptoms the actual lost votes rikely only by 0.5% or maybe lesser KNN this estimation is using the you die your business theory KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
Please lah.

Look at the data properly.

43 cases in Sg.

404 in the crowded dorms.

70% - [(families of the dead or almost dead)% + (minor individual victims that was having moderate symtoms)%]KNN based on the current death numbers and 3k+ cases minus those minor symptoms the actual lost votes rikely only by 0.5% KNN this estimation is using the you die your business theory KNN
KNN just to add do you think your pap porlumpar neighbours will not vote for pap becas your family member died or almost died or had severe covid illness KNN

70% - [(families of the dead or almost dead)% + (minor individual victims that was having moderate symtoms)%]KNN based on the current death numbers and 3k+ cases minus those minor symptoms the actual lost votes rikely only by 0.5% or maybe lesser KNN this estimation is using the you die your business theory KNN
KNN just add another simple question KNN do you think your pap porlumpar relative or friends will not vote for pap just becas you almost died or suffer serious illness due to covid KNN

Loofydralb

Please lah.

Look at the data properly.

43 cases in Sg.

404 in the crowded dorms.
I wonder how you became a doctor.

How did those dorms infect one another cause more and more dorms are being quarantined. That means it is infecting the general population too.

I await the number to explode in the population.

SalahParking

Sinkies think that Property prices is the be all and end all..with PAP gov, prop prices will only go up.. that's becauae the island is located at the best location in the world. Cape Asia Island...the hubris overwhelms the mind...now you see it was a head fake.

garlic

Erections coming.... $600 enough to sway people's mind? GST coming soon to replace the lobang....

nirvarq

AFAIK or care is this :

26 in ICU, Fatalities 10 (imported and already very sick with other ailments 4 so local also with existing sickness 6)
Actually dying of Covid ? None ?

These stats been same for almost 3 months is no cause for panic and lockdown lah deh....

The rest of the flu or whatever you want to call it i CBF. I think y'all has been smoked and the government been clowned by cdc /who by taking this seriously and ruin their whatever good reputation they've left.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

COVID-19: 15 Apr update

New cases: 447
- Imported: 0
- Local cases in community: 38
- Work Permit holders (residing outside dormitories): 5
- Work Permit holders (residing in dormitories): 404

Of new cases, 68% are linked to known clusters, the rest are pending contact tracing

Total cases: 3,699
- Hospitalised: 1,496 (26 in ICU)
- In community facilities: 1,540
- Fatalities: 10
- Total discharged: 652 (Discharged today: 41)

More: go.gov.sg/moh15apr

AFAIK or care is this :

26 in ICU, Fatalities 10 (imported and already very sick with other ailments 4 so local also with existing sickness 6)
Actually dying of Covid ? None ?

These stats been same for almost 3 months is no cause for panic and lockdown lah deh....

The rest of the flu or whatever you want to call it i CBF. I think y'all has been smoked and the government been clowned by cdc /who by taking this seriously and ruin their whatever good reputation they've left.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

COVID-19: 15 Apr update

New cases: 447
- Imported: 0
- Local cases in community: 38
- Work Permit holders (residing outside dormitories): 5
- Work Permit holders (residing in dormitories): 404

Of new cases, 68% are linked to known clusters, the rest are pending contact tracing

Total cases: 3,699
- Hospitalised: 1,496 (26 in ICU)
- In community facilities: 1,540
- Fatalities: 10
- Total discharged: 652 (Discharged today: 41)

More: go.gov.sg/moh15apr

The PAP is really doing a fantastic job considering the density of the population. Well done LHL and team I am really proud of you guys.