For some is give some is bribe KNN for my uncle should change from give to give back some KNN becas pap extorted some money from him before and now giving back some KNN still owing some KNNIt's a
BRIBE! BRIBE! BRIBE!
Please use the right terminology.
It's a BRIBE onlee if pap didn't owed you any moneyIt's a
BRIBE! BRIBE! BRIBE!
Please use the right terminology.
Take away everything from you and extort from you is another different means of taking KNN extort is doing it away from the views of others and directlee at you KNNA government that is big enough to give you everything you want, is also big enough to take everything away.![]()
Average sinkies like My uncle getting $450
Winner like johntan getting $100
Loser like ginfreely getting $700
KNN
Contine leeinvest in his breakthru with sg pool betting system KNNHow is your uncle going to spend the $450 ?
What does Bet type 1 x 2 mean ? Place $10 bet win $20 ?Contine leeinvest in his breakthru with sg pool betting system KNN
View attachment 165948
Ft 1-2
.View attachment 165949
Ft 1-2
View attachment 165951
Ft 0-4
This one interesting KNN last secs Brugge Tim chun when big punters dump in big money odds major dropped KNN
Bet type 1x2 means pick eitherWhat does Bet type 1 x 2 mean ? Place $10 bet win $20 ?
KNN. Only $100???!!!
If $100 means you are same as winner johntan KNNKNN. Only $100???!!!
For some is give some is bribe KNN for my uncle should change from give to give back some KNN becas pap extorted some money from him before and now giving back some KNN still owing some KNN
I m surprised PAP never differentiate private property ownership vs public HDB ownership in this handout ... so that means all those retirees with no income and stay in private property will get $700 as long as they don't own a secondary property in Singapore and or overseas.If $100 means you are same as winner johntan KNN
I m surprised PAP never differentiate private property ownership vs public HDB ownership in this handout ... so that means all those retirees with no income and stay in private property will get $700 as long as they don't own a secondary property in Singapore and or overseas.
Yes that's why my uncle said earlier above that loser ginfreely will get $700 KNNI m surprised PAP never differentiate private property ownership vs public HDB ownership in this handout ... so that means all those retirees with no income and stay in private property will get $700 as long as they don't own a secondary property in Singapore and or overseas.
Unlikely, she would have declared rental income etc. Assessable Income includes employment income, rental income, interest income etc.Yes that's why my uncle said earlier above that loser ginfreely will get $700 KNN