[PAP FAIL] More than 70% of Singaporeans have yet to use THE USELESS SkillsFuture credit top-up expiring end-2025

Skillsfuture is a fucking farce, nuff said
This skill future fund is to help fake training service providers to scam tax payer money.
Why government do not allow the fund to be used for buying lap top computer for self upgrading of IT skill? Is it because no training service provider will benefit it?

The Singkie govt think that Singkie is a powerful industrial nation. With all the advance technic and untapped talent.

Depend which cunt tree u are benchmarking
SG is definitely a powerful industry nation vs Lake Victoria Country lah

I didn't give a damn to your NS credits, what makes you think I will care about your Skillsfuture credits?

Put cash into my bank account, otherwise fuck off with your fancy schemes and scams. :FU::rolleyes:

no time go spend it on the courses lah .... weekdays at night so tiring ... weekends sat need to work and sun rest day so tired .... best if can cash it to use for better "skills" ... :whistling:

Use for what? Not as if can increase another $10k per month in pay.
In the end, only the fly by night institution huat while taxpayers finance these useless course such as barista or cheese appreciation course at selegie.

The other way of looking at it is that gahmen gazetted training providers to these courses are losing 70% of their potential income..,

big question....expire already the funds go into whose pocket?
i am sure 95% of us here never use at all

standard lah .... all return back to treasury as "surplus" after december .... good figures to substantiate their proposal for more PBs and salary hike next financial year ... huat ah :whistling: