• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP 4G Leaders - 23 Nov 2018

Kee Chew

20181122_103230.png

Whether they announce or don't announce or whichever stooge becomes PM, you still cannot withdraw your CPF, you still have to endure the ever increasing cost of living from food, utilities to transport, suppression of dissenting views, lease expiry of HDB flats, privileges for PAP elites and their cronies, etc etc.

Life goes on till the day sinkies becomes enlighten that this has to stop. Though I am doubtful as sinkies are generally BALLESS at the polling booth :biggrin:

Kee Chew

chairman Sham disignate was made Minister direct from backbench.

moral of story : next PM not neccessary be 1st Asst Sec Gen.

Kee Chew

Whether they announce or don't announce or whichever stooge becomes PM, you still cannot withdraw your CPF, you still have to endure the ever increasing cost of living from food, utilities to transport, suppression of dissenting views, lease expiry of HDB flats, privileges for PAP elites and their cronies, etc etc.

Life goes on till the day sinkies becomes enlighten that this has to stop. Though I am doubtful as sinkies are generally BALLESS at the polling booth :biggrin:

Coffeeshops talk of early Polls.

as early as next months Dec 2018.
20181122_125916.png

Bonut

Agree. The wise thing to do is to move to JB.

The lesser of two evils. At least it is not kee chiu, he would certainly be an embarassment and a disaster. On the other hand, it will be the first time sinkieland has a PM who is only 4ft tall. :biggrin:

Have we got to pay higher for 4G service?

Like 2G service, then 3G, then 4G..soon 5G..of course, you have to pay more...for technology it is new, for the PAP, you pay more to get better PM, Ministers etc...PAY MORE, you won't get corruption...but, mangoes, blow flute excluded.

Life goes on till the day sinkies becomes enlighten that this has to stop. Though I am doubtful as sinkies are generally BALLESS at the polling booth
KNN sinkies are balless or goaless and need to score goal to win at the polling booth KNN who will play a losing match KNN