• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Pack your bags Singapore is fucked!

chucky

There's no more hope, the beginning of the end had started and it's irreversible

[video=youtube;8jyBdq8W_-g]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jyBdq8W_-g[/video]

Bigfuck

Open economy and open source of information means those that play frog in the well policy will die. China has jumped out of the well. We are still in the well.

thinkorsink

have you all noticed the recent moves by other ASEAN countries? cambodia, phillipines, malaysia, all warming up to China. japan still instigating South Korea to fight North Korea and making bets on other asean countries, their usual move, money wins. and lastly, sg still siding with america.

looking at economical stats, sg has backed the wrong horse. and the sph siao char bors still stirring shit with china, with the intent to embarrass chinese pple. i am a chinese and i think these sph siao char bors think they are ang mo pussies! dun forget your great grandfathers probably behave more like animal when they first set sail to this island. it's only because we are better connected to internet and social media exposure, you get to see PRC awkward behaviour, and think you are higher class than PRC. ARGH PTUI!:oIo:

chinese should support chinese and not support ang mo. :rolleyes:

bodycells

Waiting for this day for a long time.

Karma of ball-lessness and stupidity is taking its effect.. Sinkie ass is totally screwed. Hahaha.

Now I am looking forward for the completion of Kra canal and see sinkies be maid in other countries.

This is what happens when you are ball-less.. No balls to protest and throw out the PAP and the karma effect is this.

Angmo smelly Pommies occupy this small island Temasik intend was to build navy base prepare to go war with China in their opium trade. It was also to block Chinese gunboats if Chinese headed to England to wat there.
Singapore was secured for bad reasons. In 1836 1st opium war and 1852 2nd opium war Singapore was supply and maintenance gunboats base for the smelly pommies.
When Pommies stopped the opium drug trade in China they continued the opium trade targeting mainly 300,000 Chinese in Singapore. How evil and shameless can they become?

The building of Singapore was from drug money targeting mainly Chinese. Would angmohs ponmies give away their hardwork England money to build Singapore? Fat hope.

England money to build and fund education for their own pommies and in Singapore Chinese British subjects can go die their business.

Fuck the British bastards.

3_M

It all began when lhl went to Japan to Whitewash Japan war atrocities. Then he actively sided with USA during asean summit on scs dispute. Our active involvement on trade pact widely seen as political tool to contain China didn't escape Beijing's attention. To make matter worse our diplomat actually hit ojut at China accussing them of trying to split asean unity. (so pro USA means asean unity, pro China means asean disunity)

The worry now is whether China will cooperate with Malaysia to run port klang terminal 3, if that materialise, half of psa container volume will be gone. If lhl got a good grasp of the latest development, I expect him to shut up and repair the damage relation behind the scene.

winners

When LKY was around, you people all fucked him until there's not a single good word for him. Now, LHL, you people also fucked him similarly. What the fuck do you people want? You think LTK can do a much better job when he can't even get his accounts right? What the big fuck is wrong with you people?

Malaysia's present collaboration with the Chinks is mainly because Najib needs them badly to bail him out of the 1MDB saga. Otherwise, you think being a Malay majority country, he would want to suck up to the Chinks? Go to the Lowyat forum and you can get a better and clearer picture of the what's and why's behind all these multi-billion RM collaboration with the Chinks lately.

bodycells

When LKY was around, you people all fucked him until there's not a single good word for him. Now, LHL, you people also fucked him similarly. What the fuck do you people want? You think LTK can do a much better job when he can't even get his accounts right? What the big fuck is wrong with you people?

Malaysia's present collaboration with the Chinks is mainly because Najib needs them badly to bail him out of the 1MDB saga. Otherwise, you think being a Malay majority country, he would want to suck up to the Chinks? Go to the Lowyat forum and you can get a better and clearer picture of the what's and why's behind all these multi-billion RM collaboration with the Chinks lately.

Dr Chee will be a better prime minister.

Reddog

Open economy and open source of information means those that play frog in the well policy will die. China has jumped out of the well. We are still in the well.

Packed and left when President Ong Teng Cheong informed us that even he kenna from pap. Now enjoying my kopi at Tampoi every morning at RM1.40 satu glas. Oso investments at Century Gardens went up 1600 percent. Huat Ah!!

Many of the problems that Spore is facing today can be traced to LKY: his stop at 2 policy, lack of home grown companies because he favoured GLC monopolies, the favouring of whites over locals, the climate of fear he created, putting LHL into power, ...

LHL is just continuing his father's legacy. Unfortunately he is not too bright & is making more mistakes than LKY would have.

We will never know how an alternative gov't would perform because under the PAP they will never be given the chance to hold power because they are being "fixed" by LHL.

Justmythots

Actually S Korea doesn't give a fuck about Japan and still remembers deeply WW2 atrocities. Let's just say I got insider info on this. S Korea does depend closely on USA for defense. This is because of N Korea. Not Japan.

S Korea's biggest trading partner however is China and it depends on China economically.

Similar spot as sinkieland -depend on USA on defense, depend on China on economy. BUT THE DIFFERENCE is S Korea is smart and keeps big mouth shut, doesn't say a word or chup the SCS politics. Sinkieland is not a claimant but got napoleon complex - midget that thinks it's a giant go chup AND stir shit the SCS matter so get roasted. Kar chng get FRIED.

have you all noticed the recent moves by other ASEAN countries? cambodia, phillipines, malaysia, all warming up to China. japan still instigating South Korea to fight North Korea and making bets on other asean countries, their usual move, money wins. and lastly, sg still siding with america.

looking at economical stats, sg has backed the wrong horse. and the sph siao char bors still stirring shit with china, with the intent to embarrass chinese pple. i am a chinese and i think these sph siao char bors think they are ang mo pussies! dun forget your great grandfathers probably behave more like animal when they first set sail to this island. it's only because we are better connected to internet and social media exposure, you get to see PRC awkward behaviour, and think you are higher class than PRC. ARGH PTUI!:oIo:

chinese should support chinese and not support ang mo. :rolleyes:

Justmythots

You make me laugh - you are the archetypal frog stuck in a well the size of a pee sai. I'm going to guess you spent your whole life living in sinkieland. That's why you can't see yourself in the mirror to know you are using racial slur on yourself.

Another thing which cracks me up is how the sinkies back home think that they're living in a "first world" country.

Justmythots

Many years ago, Taiwanese (itself not very big) called Sinkieland small piece of pee sai.
In the YouTube comments of the Taiwanese program that did this episode, both PRC and Taiwanese alike united to gloat at sinkieland calling it pee sai.