• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PA Hosts Dances to integrate FTs and Sinkies! Wat a bunch of assholes.

Bloody crassloot orgs. are looking for programmes to integrate FTs and sinkies woh. Fuck all these crassloot organizations. Why dun they look for programmes to get unemployed sinkies jobs, jobs that were stolen by the very FTs they want to integrate? Cheebyes. All Lim Boon Lancheow can say is dancing is great for integration? What a cheebye mouth. I have a message to lim boon lancheow, and I hope one of his ballslicker reads this and brings it to his attention. Message: When people are too busy looking for a job they lost to an FT, or working 2 part time jobs because an FT took their position, THEY DUN HAVE TIME TO GO DANCING WITH U, OK, U DUMB FUCK.

PA organises Dancethon to integrate residents
By Hetty Musfirah Abdul Khamid | Posted: 05 December 2010 2103 hrs

SINGAPORE : Minister-in-Charge of Ageing Issues Lim Boon Heng said he sees dancing as a good platform for integration efforts.

He was speaking at a 10-hour Dancethon on Sunday morning organised by the People's Association (PA).

Other organisers include Jurong Green and Jurong Spring Community Clubs' Senior Citizens Executive Committees.

Mr Lim, who is also Deputy Chairman of PA, said grassroots organisations which are constantly looking for programmes to help people from different background, race, religion and countries integrate can consider dance events.

"Dancing is one of the platforms as anyone can join in the fun if he or she is willing to take the first step," said Mr Lim.

About 10,000 seniors and their family members took part in the event on Sunday.

10 dance teams with participants aged 7 to 69 also faced off.

Contestants were judged on skills, techniques and costumes.

The event was to promote active ageing, intergenerational bonding and friendship among participants.

Six special awards were given out, including the Most Creative Dance and Most Dynamic Seniors Team Award

They steal the jobs, yet we are told to entertain them with song and dance. They lucky sinkie never chop them with chopper.

Lim Boon Heng is a CBL- cho bo lan minister in PMO who has to justify his existence every now and then even if it means initiating silly and meaningless activities.

Instead of using the money to help needy singaporeans, these traitors spent it on some silly events to entertain the fucking opportunistic foreign trashes!
Wow I really "admire" them PAP for holding on to their foreign trash first doctrine even when the GE is near!

They are so out of the cabinet for at least the next 5years!:oIo:

Lim Boon Heng is a CBL- cho bo lan minister in PMO who has to justify his existence every now and then even if it means initiating silly and meaningless activities.

This ministar has nothing better to do than be the balls carrier for his masters in the PMO!

Can do without this kind of cho bo lan ministars.

Bloody crassloot orgs. are looking for programmes to integrate FTs and sinkies woh. Fuck all these crassloot organizations. Why dun they look for programmes to get unemployed sinkies jobs, jobs that were stolen by the very FTs they want to integrate? Cheebyes. All Lim Boon Lancheow can say is dancing is great for integration? What a cheebye mouth. I have a message to lim boon lancheow, and I hope one of his ballslicker reads this and brings it to his attention. Message: When people are too busy looking for a job they lost to an FT, or working 2 part time jobs because an FT took their position, THEY DUN HAVE TIME TO GO DANCING WITH U, OK, U DUMB FUCK.

PA organises Dancethon to integrate residents
By Hetty Musfirah Abdul Khamid | Posted: 05 December 2010 2103 hrs

SINGAPORE : Minister-in-Charge of Ageing Issues Lim Boon Heng said he sees dancing as a good platform for integration efforts.

He was speaking at a 10-hour Dancethon on Sunday morning organised by the People's Association (PA).

Other organisers include Jurong Green and Jurong Spring Community Clubs' Senior Citizens Executive Committees.

Mr Lim, who is also Deputy Chairman of PA, said grassroots organisations which are constantly looking for programmes to help people from different background, race, religion and countries integrate can consider dance events.

"Dancing is one of the platforms as anyone can join in the fun if he or she is willing to take the first step," said Mr Lim.

About 10,000 seniors and their family members took part in the event on Sunday.

10 dance teams with participants aged 7 to 69 also faced off.

Contestants were judged on skills, techniques and costumes.

The event was to promote active ageing, intergenerational bonding and friendship among participants.

Six special awards were given out, including the Most Creative Dance and Most Dynamic Seniors Team Award

YOU RETARDED GAY DOG:oIo:

IT IS AN OFFENCE TO INSULTED AN MP! YOU BETTER APOLOGISE BEFORE I FORWARD THIS POST TO THE RELEVANT AUTHORITIES:mad:

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

wahlaneh...
good opportunity for china mamasan n geylang ahlongsan to "lam ju yat cai sei 抱住一起死" liao!:D

YOU RETARDED GAY DOG:oIo:

IT IS AN OFFENCE TO INSULTED AN MP! YOU BETTER APOLOGISE BEFORE I FORWARD THIS POST TO THE RELEVANT AUTHORITIES:mad:

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

did lee hisen loong the lan cheow loong tell u that? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

7505827%20-%2018_11_2007.jpg

one two cha cha cha, three four cha cha cha .....

one two $ $ $ three four $ $ $

:oIo:

After that, go mo mo cha cha...!! :rolleyes:
Fucker,we pay him S$3.5 million per year or S$9,600 per day to enterian foreigners,he should work full time for UN which pays a handsome US$5,000 per month

FUCKER!

wahlaneh...
lim boon heng n aline wong shooting electric eyes?:D
steady poon pee pee lah ah lim still got stamina to gelek?:D

For the salary he is being paid, he should strip naked and let us assess if he is worth the amount of money. For the same salary, all of us will also dance.

While some have no money even for a decent meal, this farker concerns himself with things like dancing.

Reminds me of Marie Antoinette. When she was told the peasants had no bread to eat she replied: "Qu'ils mangent de la brioche" or "Let them eat cake then".

While some have no money even for a decent meal, this farker concerns himself with things like dancing.

Reminds me of Marie Antoinette. When she was told the peasants had no bread to eat she replied: "Qu'ils mangent de la brioche" or "Let them eat cake then".

He not only dances on the floor. He dances in bed too.