• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oz tv live discussion about islam

they are the fucking lebo wogs. trouble makers in every city and suburb. When u see a group of them... WALK THE OTHER WAY.

On youtube, you can find some aussie current affair programs on this social problem.
nothing against them personally but I do find those Lebanese girls real sexy n coming! Kinda of exotic, some very fair with Arabic sharp nose n pouting lips! The lebo guys are nuisance though...hahaha!

yeah i agree 100% with you. Lebo chicks are damn chio. Once i was hanging around the warehouse place at olympic bush. this sipeh chio sales girl caught my eye as she was walking pass me. Hourglass figure, latte skin, big eyes, brown wavy hair.. she walked to the carpark and got into her tudung-wearing mom's car.

When your religion prevents you from banging fine looking chicks like that, you'll become a crazy street thug too........ :D

yeah i agree 100% with you. Lebo chicks are damn chio. Once i was hanging around the warehouse place at olympic bush. this sipeh chio sales girl caught my eye as she was walking pass me. Hourglass figure, latte skin, big eyes, brown wavy hair.. she walked to the carpark and got into her tudung-wearing mom's car.

When your religion prevents you from banging fine looking chicks like that, you'll become a crazy street thug too........ :D
Man o man! Just like Shakira, see her ass jive, hahaha.....tink I try to look for my Shakira next yr ard while visiting! Hopefully my pet "hippo" is not tagging along...cheers Rogue!

No no no crazy. U 1 only buay tahan because you Cheena Beng not Melayu Abang...see the diff?

Four legal wives to work and daddy stay home to look after the kids la.
If got divorce still no problem, women will pay the alimony.

How about 4 regular wives plus six temporary wives, you can shake leg at home and eat Tongkat Ali every day. Imagine 10 women take turn to share 1 halal lupchong 3 times a month, must keep a duty rooster to see who jumped queue, who passed and who quitted. :D

Machiam like that ustaz who has 10 wives but still have sex with his own daughters....except for the incest portion he was actually living the dream fantasy of many men.