Own up spinless idiots

Re: Own up spineless idiots

no...i eat meat and dont take soursop....and am sinkie.

If Tonychat had 10% of your IQ and EQ, he would have been a multi millionaire in Long Island already. Too bad he is still selling DVDs in Pelangi Plaza

in real life i understand tonychat is a doctor who works for free every sunday helping those who can't afford treatment......his IQ and EQ is superior to mine by a huge amount.

If Tonychat had 10% of your IQ and EQ, he would have been a multi millionaire in Long Island already. Too bad he is still selling DVDs in Pelangi Plaza

in real life i understand tonychat is a doctor who works for free every sunday helping those who can't afford treatment......his IQ and EQ is superior to mine by a huge amount.

Eh.. talk cock.. dont stalk me or kena stalked by me.. :oIo:

An Ah Beng who repairs laptop for free can't exactly be called a PC Doctor my friend. Just like bus captains aren't really captains :D

friend....he repairs pussy not PC....so definitely doctor.

An Ah Beng who repairs laptop for free can't exactly be called a PC Doctor my friend. Just like bus captains aren't really captains :D

...tonychat is a doctor who works for free every sunday helping those who can't afford treatment......his IQ and EQ is superior to mine by a huge amount.
Also explains your junior's elasticity 3cm (at rest) :eek::p

Asides, are we still with this points thingy? Maybe consider strategic alliances (as sam once put it)?:D

the last carnage butchered many of my triad members so i have few points to give.......i'd like to ally with scroobie but he is a self confessed skinflint when it comes to giving points.

Also explains your junior's elasticity 3cm (at rest) :eek::p

Asides, are we still with this points thingy? Maybe consider strategic alliances (as sam once put it)?:D