• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our scholar fake major general PM runner up Kee Chiu really CMI about Hong Kong

This is the face of a scary dumbass. :biggrin:

0VOTr.gif

Another dumbass who uses the situation in Hong Kong as pre-election fearmongering. :rolleyes:

mudhatter

hanor, motherhood statements can be made by even almost everyone here in this forum in our own way - same same, but different.
the only thing i find truth among his points is the public housing that sinkies have, as compared to the hongkies and if one has relatives or seen their flats, it is really squalid to the core. hence jo teo saying you can fuckalot in small spaces - and kee chiu urging clam and that people staying in (small) flats should not throw bricks :rolleyes:

pap leaders only good for motherhood statements

wayang only for million $ salary

must import 4 million CECA virus to put up a pretence of progress and achievements summore

mudhatter

But deep inside, PAP laughing at hong kong! PAP create its wealth from neighbours mishaps and tragedies.

what mishaps and tragedies liao?

nowadays CECA virus infested stinkypore, planning to import another 4 million CECA virus. all organs of state working overtime to push that agenda. electricity oversupply story circulated, then media prepared public for accepting more CECA virus. then CECA culture, race imported, stinky chinks will be f*cked deep deep.

shiok ah.

mahjongking

havent you guys figure out that voting is rigged?

its unbelievable that sinkees vote for imbeciles like him and cb loong

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Voting is not rigged but there could be influence from invisible hands...anyway demographics will tell you if half the civil service and 90% of the women vote for the incumbent, the result will be 70 30