pay them million$ and many are trying very hard to act cute. jesus christ!!
we thought maybe there is just the official zorro jester with his BETTERER THAN BESTER quote. but now we have another WHAT DO U THINK act cute minitoot.
habis! liao! i better start planning for emigration. i dun mind if they are really sportingly "cute" but hell! when these jokers act cute, audience are suppose to laugh and worst agree with it.....OR ELSE!
yep! better start planning for emigration now than later :(
today lst page of the shittimes, u c our pinky holding a mini bakchang, smiled like a cute idiot and enhanced by another fatty bum-bum ball-carrier. siao liao!!
time to plan for emigration!!
we thought maybe there is just the official zorro jester with his BETTERER THAN BESTER quote. but now we have another WHAT DO U THINK act cute minitoot.
habis! liao! i better start planning for emigration. i dun mind if they are really sportingly "cute" but hell! when these jokers act cute, audience are suppose to laugh and worst agree with it.....OR ELSE!
yep! better start planning for emigration now than later :(
today lst page of the shittimes, u c our pinky holding a mini bakchang, smiled like a cute idiot and enhanced by another fatty bum-bum ball-carrier. siao liao!!
time to plan for emigration!!