our minitoots are paid to act cute. jeeze!!

pay them million$ and many are trying very hard to act cute. jesus christ!!

we thought maybe there is just the official zorro jester with his BETTERER THAN BESTER quote. but now we have another WHAT DO U THINK act cute minitoot.

habis! liao! i better start planning for emigration. i dun mind if they are really sportingly "cute" but hell! when these jokers act cute, audience are suppose to laugh and worst agree with it.....OR ELSE!

yep! better start planning for emigration now than later :(

today lst page of the shittimes, u c our pinky holding a mini bakchang, smiled like a cute idiot and enhanced by another fatty bum-bum ball-carrier. siao liao!!

time to plan for emigration!!

pls help to add in more of those million$ cute jokers. when they see themselves here, wonder how would they feel?

thanks for sharing. any more? like damn cute quotes such as UPTURN THE DOWNTURN and then all the way down the waterfaull?

we've many threads that talks about this topic already. Maybe can have a sticky thread of SG MiniStar's quote.
The latest quote is very useful/powerful - taiji master lvl 10. Should be a all-time classic.

WHAT DO YOU THINK? :D

we've many threads that talks about this topic already. Maybe can have a sticky thread of SG MiniStar's quote.
The latest quote is very useful/powerful - taiji master lvl 10. Should be a all-time classic.

WHAT DO YOU THINK? :D

i really dunno. i m powerless here. only very boring bo liao topics get into "sticky threads" - whatever that means, it's just plain damn boring :(