Seriously the $800 pay is a fucking joke, damn pissed....
How much for a plate of Char Kway Tio over there in Denmark, Norway, Finland and Sweden?
No Char Kway Tio?! Earn so much for what?![]()
So what if they're higher paid? Do they have HDB? Do they have MRT? Do they have Mio TV? All they have are human rights and freedom. Can these things put food on the table?![]()
Dunno kio kway 1 shot how much over there![]()
So what if they're higher paid? Do they have HDB? Do they have MRT? Do they have Mio TV? All they have are human rights and freedom. Can these things put food on the table?![]()
The diff btw a local banker and a expat banker from sweden is not too much diff but the diff btw a driver and cleaner is unbelievable
You are almost as daft as SamLeong.
HDB is not something to be proud of.
MRT always broke down leh.
Mio TV because SG boh life.....
sinkiepoor boleh
Do their houses cost as much as a HDB flat? Do they need to take MRT? Do their cars cost as much? Do they pay as much for cable tv? You need to ramp up your level of logical reasoning. You are almost as daft as SamLeong.
Mio TV because SG boh life.....
I agree with this point. So when there is no life, what do people do? Make love lor![]()