Sorry..I support PAP...can't help you...You are a fake PAP supporter
Opposition IB is really strong... Zapped 3rd times into moderation... They easily zap 700 points away...
Who dare to say opposition got no IB???![]()
No need your help... I don't think PAP IB is strong enough to help me here... Only Sam can help me...
Thanks anyway...![]()
Zap you = oppo IB? Only a dumbfuck ex-cop would come up with such absurd 'logic'.
If you want to beg for points just say so, no need to sneaky-sneaky suan here and there.![]()
Zap you = oppo IB? Only a dumbfuck ex-cop would come up with such absurd 'logic'.
If you want to beg for points just say so, no need to sneaky-sneaky suan here and there.![]()
So u are another Beggar? Sad... Buy Infp lah...cheap cheap nia!
Opposition IB is really strong... Zapped 3rd times into moderation... They easily zap 700 points away...
Write an appeal to Leongsam saying you have been gang raped. He likes tough luck cases like you
Write an appeal to Leongsam saying you have been gang raped. He likes tough luck cases like you. If you have been zapped with vulgar words, the perpetrator will also be banned.
I got zapped too...
Didn't Sam help you? Or you are ever greedy to whore for points?![]()
Write an appeal to Leongsam saying you have been gang raped. He likes tough luck cases like you. If you have been zapped with vulgar words, the perpetrator will also be banned.
What's the big deal? Go to ypap and edmw forums lor? There no zapping one. And confirm you will be sibeh popular there.Don't you see I am writing here??? My appeal already granted...:p
Don't you see I am writing here??? My appeal already granted...:p