Ops... Moderation again... This is the 3rd time... A lot of Opppstion IB here...

Yingge

Opposition IB is really strong... Zapped 3rd times into moderation... They easily zap 700 points away...

Who dare to say opposition got no IB???:D

Sorry..I support PAP...can't help you...You are a fake PAP supporter

No need your help... I don't think PAP IB is strong enough to help me here... Only Sam can help me...:D

Thanks anyway...:)

Opposition IB is really strong... Zapped 3rd times into moderation... They easily zap 700 points away...

Zap you = oppo IB? Only a dumbfuck ex-cop would come up with such absurd 'logic'.

If you want to beg for points just say so, no need to sneaky-sneaky suan here and there. :rolleyes:

No need your help... I don't think PAP IB is strong enough to help me here... Only Sam can help me...:D

Thanks anyway...:)

So u are another Beggar? Sad... Buy Infp lah...cheap cheap nia!

Zap you = oppo IB? Only a dumbfuck ex-cop would come up with such absurd 'logic'.

If you want to beg for points just say so, no need to sneaky-sneaky suan here and there. :rolleyes:

Have to agree... a dumbfuck TS :D

Wow... I say sometime against WP.. You guys can call me PAP IB... People zap me I cannot say they are oppo IB??? This forum only allow you guys to talk... I cannot talk??:kma:

So u are another Beggar? Sad... Buy Infp lah...cheap cheap nia!

PAP never pay me to be in this forum... Why I should pay??? There is so many people here not paying... All are beggers???:confused:

Write an appeal to Leongsam saying you have been gang raped. He likes tough luck cases like you. If you have been zapped with vulgar words, the perpetrator will also be banned.

I don't need point... So long I can post normally, I continue to post... If cannot... I stop posting...:kma:

Write an appeal to Leongsam saying you have been gang raped. He likes tough luck cases like you. If you have been zapped with vulgar words, the perpetrator will also be banned.

thank you but can you not teach them copycat my pattern. i mean borrow my ideas. now got a bit of rep point, must improve england.

Didn't Sam help you? Or you are ever greedy to whore for points? :D

Like I say... Only Sam can help me...:)

I do not need more points... So long I can post normally... Unless points can change for NTUC vouchers...:D

Don't you see I am writing here??? My appeal already granted...:p
What's the big deal? Go to ypap and edmw forums lor? There no zapping one. And confirm you will be sibeh popular there.