say whatever we want here in this forum but fact is that majority of sinkies want pap to be chenghu at the polls.so only way is to try the "by election" strategy that gives oppie best chances of getting more of them in. but then, these oppies can't even fucking work together as one. so no hope again in 2020If oppies are not able to win more seats this time around, then they are no fucking good, no fucking use!
That's the mindset we want, that the pap will definitely win and form the government. So, just vote opposition. No harm in that. It will be an inconsequential drop in a big ocean.say whatever we want here in this forum but fact is that majority of sinkies want pap to be chenghu at the polls.so only way is to try the "by election" strategy that gives oppie best chances of getting more of them in. but then, these oppies can't even fucking work together as one. so no hope again in 2020
i doubt oppies can work together and contest just short of pap simple majority.That's the mindset we want, that the pap will definitely win and form the government. So, just vote opposition. No harm in that. It will be an inconsequential drop in a big ocean.![]()
Oppies must start some where and gradually win people confidence. Quality not quantity counts. Need more oppies like LTK, SL, LT, CSJ, TCB. How is LTK from his recent head injuries? Will he still lead WP to win GRCs?Win more seat doesn't mean change government. Win more seats doesn't mean got more say. Win the whole election more important but tan gu gu
Kena by them they sure fine you 9696. KnnWhy NEA employ FWs as enforcement officer again own citizen, is this conflict of interest?
Ya lor.. only talk and talk nia lehIf oppies are not able to win more seats this time around, then they are no fucking good, no fucking use!
That bayi is SG for how long already u still looking to retiree Low for what? Deep down u also agree Pritam got no substance no heart m I rite?Oppies must start some where and gradually win people confidence. Quality not quantity counts. Need more oppies like LTK, SL, LT, CSJ, TCB. How is LTK from his recent head injuries? Will he still lead WP to win GRCs?
Oppies must start some where and gradually win people confidence. Quality not quantity counts. Need more oppies like LTK, SL, LT, CSJ, TCB. How is LTK from his recent head injuries? Will he still lead WP to win GRCs?
What we know is you like China. Alot, You love Xi so much you have a Xi poster and jerk off to him. Dont worry, China Troll we can help you. You see America is with us. America can kill China. America is the best thing since - well since everything. Its time you take some good old fashioned American medicine. Remember this guy? From Stanley Kubrick's Full metal Jacket. Fucking hellYeah, I know oppies are broken up into at least 3 parties. Pro CCP, Pro Yankees, Pro Muslim.... and that Syed uncle who sit in between fences. Sure will win more seats.
shoooo CECA shitskin shooo go back to India fuck offYeah, I know oppies are broken up into at least 3 parties. Pro CCP, Pro Yankees, Pro Muslim.... and that Syed uncle who sit in between fences. Sure will win more seats.