Hot Bot![]()

Scroobal
Locke
Golden Dragon
Hot Bot![]()
Please lah!
Ramseth only got O levels.
You want him to run a GRC??????????????????????
Tell me which country's MP/Senators got only a secondary school diploma????
Don't be such a cheebye hypocrite and expect the best from PAP but lower your standard to support loser sinkie peasant.
Bill gate is a non-degree holder too, but he shakes the world with his intelligence. In this time and age, never judge a person by his qualifications. So what if you are a professor and ended up as civil servant who can't really help the people you served. If Singapore is a country that do not have genuine billionairs, what make us think this country has many talents - with degrees. The problem lies in society, if degree holders cannot make a better life for the people, because they are kiasi, kiasu and kia cheng hu, than let a non-degree do a better job for this country. Did I hear a recent polytechnic student just invented a gadget that could detect Hand-Foot-Mouth diseases within minutes. Gosh!!! he puts all elites to shame.
Bill gate is a non-degree holder too, but he shakes the world with his intelligence.
The problem lies in society, if degree holders cannot make a better life for the people, because they are kiasi, kiasu and kia cheng hu, than let a non-degree do a better job for this country.
Please lah!
Ramseth only got O levels.
You want him to run a GRC??????????????????????
Bill Gates is an outlier. When Ramseth comes and says despite having only O levels, he has reached Director level in an MNC or started his own $200 million capitalisation company, then we talk.
It's flattering that I'm mentioned in the same breath as Bill Gates. Thanks but I don't deserve it. I can't be compared with him and don't even deserve to be compared with him. I won't start a $200 m. capitalised company even if I have $200 m. If I have $200 m. or even $20 m., I'll be happily retired. I'm nowhere that ambitious and industrious as Bill.

To achieve $200 million market cap, you don't need $200 million. You may have started your company with $1 but built it so you could IPO 10% shares at $20 million. Market cap becomes $200 million.
Proof exactly that you are not MP material. QED![]()
It's flattering that I'm mentioned in the same breath as Bill Gates. Thanks but I don't deserve it. I can't be compared with him and don't even deserve to be compared with him. I won't start a $200 m. capitalised company even if I have $200 m. If I have $200 m. or even $20 m., I'll be happily retired. I'm nowhere that ambitious and industrious as Bill.

Flattering?
You probably logged in to your clone to produce that imaginary shameless comparison :oIo:
You don't even have $50,000 and you want to talk about million. :oIo:
You have never been an executive or managed a business and you want to talk about starting a business :oIo:
If not for PAP, something you fuck and swear at, you think your peasant family have a HDB to live in?![]()
Taunting me? It's alright. I'm quite immuned to such things. Just to be sure of something, I've never "fuck and swear" at PAP. I disagree with some policies, yes, I state my grounds why I disagree.

Ask yourself if you have $5 million now, will you waste your time yakking away like a loser on a online forum????
You will be scrambling to spend all that dough away, like me![]()

Doesn't make a difference if I have the time, I'll spend sometime on the internet.![]()