• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Opposition GRC election candidates to be fielded from this forum .....

Sacrificial 2nd Oppo candidates:

Bus 64
Krafty (if still alive):confused:
Mr Perfect (if still alive):confused:
TeeKee

At least one in the next elections and at least two in the last elections. ;)

Scroobal
Locke
Golden Dragon
Hot Bot :eek::eek::eek:

Please lah!

Ramseth only got O levels.

You want him to run a GRC??????????????????????

Tell me which country's MP/Senators got only a secondary school diploma????
Don't be such a cheebye hypocrite and expect the best from PAP but lower your standard to support loser sinkie peasant.

Please lah!

Tell me which country's MP/Senators got only a secondary school diploma????
Don't be such a cheebye hypocrite and expect the best from PAP but lower your standard to support loser sinkie peasant.

Bill gate is a non-degree holder too, but he shakes the world with his intelligence. In this time and age, never judge a person by his qualifications. So what if you are a professor and ended up as civil servant who can't really help the people you served. If Singapore is a country that do not have genuine billionairs, what make us think this country has many talents - with degrees. The problem lies in society, if degree holders cannot make a better life for the people, because they are kiasi, kiasu and kia cheng hu, than let a non-degree do a better job for this country. Did I hear a recent polytechnic student just invented a gadget that could detect Hand-Foot-Mouth diseases within minutes. Gosh!!! he puts all elites to shame.

Little mental peasant

Bill Gates was admitted to HARVARD. He left to be an entrepreneur and he is now a billionaire

Tell me if any of these loser sinkies can even get into NUS or have more than $50K in his bank

University degree and education is JUST an basic requirement. Like you said, even some with degrees screw up. Just imagine you have a non-degree loser like Ramseth who did not even receive enough education like the degree holders. He will shock you with his incompetence. Remember, he spent his 30 years being a lowly constable policeman.

Opposition apologists are always trying to hoodwink Singaporean voters.

Bill gate is a non-degree holder too, but he shakes the world with his intelligence.

Bill Gates was a computer genius even before he went to Harvard. Is PC Ramseth in that calibre?

Bill Gates is an outlier. When Ramseth comes and says despite having only O levels, he has reached Director level in an MNC or started his own $200 million capitalisation company, then we talk.

The problem lies in society, if degree holders cannot make a better life for the people, because they are kiasi, kiasu and kia cheng hu, than let a non-degree do a better job for this country.

Let's see your logic.

Two categories of people, A and B. Other than for real outliers, A is better than B.

A cannot do something.
Therefore B can do it.

That is what you are arguing.

Please lah!

Yes, must be crazy to want someone like me to run a GRC or even SMC. The police force at one time was mad enough to take me in. Not for 30 years though, I ran away as fast and far as I can after 5 years.

Bill Gates is an outlier. When Ramseth comes and says despite having only O levels, he has reached Director level in an MNC or started his own $200 million capitalisation company, then we talk.

It's flattering that I'm mentioned in the same breath as Bill Gates. Thanks but I don't deserve it. I can't be compared with him and don't even deserve to be compared with him. I won't start a $200 m. capitalised company even if I have $200 m. If I have $200 m. or even $20 m., I'll be happily retired. I'm nowhere that ambitious and industrious as Bill.

To achieve $200 million market cap, you don't need $200 million. You may have started your company with $1 but built it so you could IPO 10% shares at $20 million. Market cap becomes $200 million.

Proof exactly that you are not MP material. QED :D

To achieve $200 million market cap, you don't need $200 million. You may have started your company with $1 but built it so you could IPO 10% shares at $20 million. Market cap becomes $200 million.

Proof exactly that you are not MP material. QED :D

Exactly. I don't want to make too much money or have too much power over people. I'm not the material. Politicians and candidates should be people who want the power and in good faith will use the power for the benefit of the people.

Flattering?

You probably logged in to your clone to produce that imaginary shameless comparison :oIo:

You don't even have $50,000 and you want to talk about million. :oIo:
You have never been an executive or managed a business and you want to talk about starting a business :oIo:

If not for PAP, something you fuck and swear at, you think your peasant family have a HDB to live in? :D

Flattering?

You probably logged in to your clone to produce that imaginary shameless comparison :oIo:

You don't even have $50,000 and you want to talk about million. :oIo:
You have never been an executive or managed a business and you want to talk about starting a business :oIo:

If not for PAP, something you fuck and swear at, you think your peasant family have a HDB to live in? :D

Taunting me? It's alright. I'm quite immuned to such things. Just to be sure of something, I've never "fuck and swear" at PAP. I disagree with some policies, yes, I state my grounds why I disagree.

Ask yourself if you have $5 million now, will you waste your time yakking away like a loser on a online forum???? :rolleyes:

You will be scrambling to spend all that dough away, like me :D

Ask yourself if you have $5 million now, will you waste your time yakking away like a loser on a online forum???? :rolleyes:

You will be scrambling to spend all that dough away, like me :D

Doesn't make a difference if I have the time, I'll spend sometime on the internet. ;)

Should've used that time to further yourself.

In fairness, you're quite honest and are a straight talker. Unlike the captain you admire so much, the six-ranks-short-of-RADM Goh Meng Seng the saviour of the world.