• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat opposition at disadvantage

kkbutterfly

if snap election is called now.
kiasi Singaporean will not attend all rallies put up by Opposition. They will watch on line rallies but lack the motivation.

kiasi Singaporean will not vote opp in time of uncertainly this few months.

they know Desmond Tan and Goh Meng Seng will not have the substance to bring the country out of crises.

Either party want to take risk.... if voters will use their tulan card vote PAP out then how... becos PAP put their kiasi kiasu election in the middle of the crisis...

You sick or what...

KNN whether uncles aunties can survive this crisis is a big question KNN

1. PAP takes in ghost ship.
2. PAP allows Wuhaned and Tiongs to return to SG despite others ban travelers.
3. SG economy still steady pom pee pee everywhere still crowded what, only 30% kiasu kiasi affected. Those listen to PAP never wear mask bo tai chi leh.. whole country only 178 after 1.5 months ?! Hazhahaha....
4. SG no mad rush for toilet papers only 2~3 days only, banyak hand sanitizers and masks sale everywhere nobody want to buy /rofl........
5. SG got no beggars no homeless uber healthcare hence averagely we're all better health in general compared to other country is it not ? Abo then you think why we're so lowly affected ?

Tell me why SG is so special when we don't wear mask we're congested with MRT and all buses aircon and everyone is out there welp except the 30% song bo now it's time to fuck the kiasu Kiasi 30% wah seh i can sleep well tonight also HAHAHAhahahahaha.................. !

PAP BANZAI ! Next round up to 99% win ? lol.......

Honestly why shouldn't we give ourselves a pat for what we've accomplished. 'Sinkies' as y'all like to call us are the most resilient despite all the odds is it not ? What good does it serve everyone to instill fear at this crucial time if you're local we're in the same fucking ship don't forget.

Fear lowers your immune system.

see.i say election coming.
maybe rally cannot have mass crowd. max 20 person per gathering. :biggrin:

Confirm all parliamentary seats go to PAP.
i vote or don't vote als9 make no difference.

Best time to start walkabout and rallying the voters is NOW. Don't wait until election is called.

hqdefault.jpg

:frown:

Sinkieland is just lucky so far. In good part to the hot weather we have. It can still go bad in an instance. Fucking pappies are gambling with sinkie lives over a lousy buck