5 years is a long time to wait for an opportunity to vote right !
To many oppo supporters, hope is around to see change , and hope is here to see PAP devils get driven out !
But yet, voting can be very personal . This voter don’t like the candidate fuck-faced, he or she votes against this candidate----you know, many preferences when come to choose, like beauty is in the eyes of the beholder !
Campaigning days are limited to 8 or 9days and then the voters decide the fate for another 5 more years !
So if these few hustings days are wasted, many disappointed souls will have to wait for another 5 years !
Hope may never die but time wait for no man right ! Patience will wear off !
We all know Sinkapore is a rojak and messy society being hold together by a fairy-tale economy!
We all know local sporns have becum strangers in their own cuntry---this is the worst feeling than innocent people kept in isolation !
We all know the Housing policy is damned !
We all know cost of living is getting out of hand since PAP created two worlds in sinkapore !
We all know CPF becomes like a housing tax when Public -house price goes up 30 times while salaries are still very third world but benefits the FTs !
We all know PAP suka suka draw elections boundary to benefit themselves !
We all know Lift upgrading is a big joke when the real words to use is rectification works ! And people pay for it while HDB says 90% of work is subsidized! Worst of all, it becums a political tool !
We all know people are angry at the Open-leg-so-wide –and-bend-down-so-low FT policy !
We all know PAP ministers are drawing over-the-moon salary as civil servants yet they speak up for themselves ! Ironic right !
We all know gambling is evil but casinos still open 24/7 ! The Papers proud to tell you Toto winner exposed himself !
We all know prostitution is bad but Sinkapore is best beside Thailand !
We all know first –class education but gambling is the only way to find real fortune !
We all know Sinkapore is fucked overcrowding oredi !
We all know ERP is a pain in the ass, it does not solve root problem !
We all know only a few are making all the decisions for the islanders !
We all know strong sin dollars will attract Ft workers and Rich FTs to sinkapore but locals jialat !
We all know PAP naturalises third-world professionals to be citizens and in return, these aliens vote for PAP---for a symbiotic reason !
We all know that the mixed-feeling sentiment on the ground is sinkapore is being ruled by a family , a very personal politics right !
The list is endless …so do Oppo parties repeat the above issues to the voters again, complain to the voters and then….you hear cheers and chanting from the crowd . But do repeating the same stories bring votes ? What are the solutions ? How are you to address the problems as oppo ? Those who attend Oppo party rallies are real supporters but what about those who stay at home read papers and watch TV ?
No one understand why PAP is no good but they still win !
We are contesting the PAP thugs and devils , they have every stranglehold they need right !
Today a student asks “ what are you defending as sinkaporeans ? “ Tomorrow, the Papers will tell 95% students are proud to be Sinkaporeans ! You see how jialat is this fucked land !
We must remember these are all consequences of the majority votes that go down the PAP road !
The pork money and lift upgrading really have caused great damage to the island !
Yes, time has changed, the ground now is no good to PAP, there is a massive unhappiness and anger towards PAP !
But how can the Oppo parties convert this unhappiness into votes against PAP without sparking a run-in with PAP skunks or bastards (young or old ones ) next GE ?
You have only a short 9 days to carry these messages across, it is a gargantuan task right ! Yes, Never an easy task !
That is why Oppo parties must hit nails in the heads during these crucial days !
Never get yourselves into small personalities with PAP devils , devils wait for small-man issues to nitpick and win votes !
Look at Tan Liang Hong saga, so what if so and so bought something with discount, did the voters care ? Buy things discount nothing right !
Did Ah Tan win votes on this subject ? What was the result ? Chengsan GRC never fell and it was cut into pieces !
Oppo parties cannot afford to fall into the trap no more, it is a heartache issue to see Oppo parties get entangled with PAP over small issues in elections days !
GE is not the time for oppo parties are out in arms to smear PAP hyenas no more !
You only get to pin the devils down when you are in power right !
So , GE is the time to win votes not fucking PAP prostitutes right !
Oppo Parties should also not feel responsible for losing elections becos winning or losing elections is the problem of the voters and effects are eventually on them ! The voters are the winners and losers for what they vote ! They give mandate !
Between the rich mafias and street gangsters, of course prostitutes would gravitate towards the moguls right !
So Oppo parties must push responsibilities to the voters !
Of course, if you vote for PAP, do you have the gut to ask Oppo speak for you ?
Next GE, Oppo parties must dare to face the voters , don’t smear PAP before the eyes of the voters, instead come out with a better opinions to counter bad policies !
Oppo parties dare to suggest practical policies which are good to the voters will help , never mind PAP copycat it !
Voters though low EQ , they will know whose ideas are better !
For example, PRs must stay for 5 years in Sinkapore then can buy HDB resale----I tell you, you will receive standing ovation becos you don’t hurt PAP while you give a practical idea right !
GE belongs to the voters not PAP or oppo parties, the voters decide !
So you see when voters decide, they are accountable and responsible for Sinkapore ! Oppo parties must warn the voters !
Oppo Parties must also politely remind voters do not purposely spoilt votes just becos they don’t like PAP they also don’t want to give Oppo parties a change to take charge !
Look at Eunos GRC, 5000 votes were thrown away when Francis lost by a whisker !
Oppo parties must remind voters voting is not about hatred or revenge or money or jealousy, it is all about happiness and belonging !
Tell these voters dont spoilt votes, instead give Oppo parties a chance !
In Sinkapore, Elections has become a very dirty system to choose a govt but what can we do ?
Oppo parties must focus things that they can change and not those they cannot change during GE hustings ---that is getting voters to vote oppo parties ! You don’t tell voters the bad things of PAP, becos voters do not hear or read your complaints, they want ideas and concepts …..focus on how to win votes not channel anger at PAP skunks !
The concept of contesting GE in sinkapore must change for oppo parties !
Next GE, Oppo parties must go out there , do the different things, say the practical things, and shout those things the voters want to hear , and want to anticipate and look forward to !
Oppo parties have oredi won the good quality votes but you still need low quality votes too to win right !
When Oppo parties have done their best, If still cannot change , then we have to leave it to God and deities to take care oredi ! In other words, oppo parties can afford to lose with honor after all the level best is done !
Lastly, oppo parties must also remember winning Malay votes is crucial to knock PAP, pls remember this advice----no malay votes, you also lose !
Oppo parties again must remind the voters , that cooling off day is not the day you sit around and watch TV or go find Mee siam mum hum to eat !
Cooling off day is the day for voters to go to Punggol to see how flats are built so close together , how flats are built so small, , go to polyclinics and see how crowded , go to hospitals and see how jialat is the queue, check out FT dormitory how comfortable they can be or better than local sporns live.
Cooling off day is the day when voters go to casinos to see how sinkapore will becum in future ! go to places like liitle India, Chinatown , see around how many big golf courses sinkapore has , if possible, request Istana to be open to the public to see how the istana people eat and spend their luxury time in Istana.
They may seem to be silly things, but think about it, voting a govt is a serious Case not just pork money and lift upgrading !
15 to 20% voters will do what you tell them, remember, they have low EQ, they want face, they have a fake conservative mind, you treat like bosses, they will listen if the subject is all about them and things that affect them !
Trust the universe, funny humans like local sinkaporeans work that way---think about it, if not, why PAP devils can be in power fro so long before the aliens’ kingdom come !
Oppo parties must make voters responsible for another five more years whoever they vote for to be govt !
Voters are bosses during GE, they must feel that way !
Again, divine will take care of the mass -media people when they want to take side !
The good always prevails at long last ! This is law of nature !
Good luck Oppo parties ! Don’t let the next GE be like last GE ! The concept has to change , Do something different , you will win the low quality votes !
Remember , Power comes first before you point to people who overspent the YOG budget !
Talk about YOG money is truly pointless to the voters ! Think about it, can shaming others bring votes ?
Oppo parties, pls co-ordinate among yourselves , do the right things, do the different practical things for hundreds of thousands of your supporters who have wait patiently for the last 5- fucking years who hope to see light !
Think about it, during GE, PAP bastards carry brooms for the mass media and Oppo parties ask wooden “ where is the money” ------who would win low quality votes ? You think the bastards like sweeping floors ? Asking where is the money bring votes ?
Go native with voters , only winning votes can change things !
In a low-EQ environs, political power comes from drains and bin centers and fine opera !
This is the true secret ! Ignore this, we are back again to the square one 5 year later !
Oppo parties must call out loud to the voters at the rally , those at home, at everywhere , to give oppo parties a chance like they give their children a chance to be good at what they are ! This Chance only come once every 5 years, but it is going to be very special and critical this time in this GLOBAL CITY , and if we miss this chance , we may lose it forever !
Importantly, Oppo parties must tell the voters they are voting for a govt, don’t let tears, lift upgrading , other cuntrys’ problems decide the future for their childen and grandchildren !
Every campaigning day is new day, ignore PAP insults and smearing, every day is a new topic , be practical and realistic , focus on the voters interests, dare to give ideas and solutions to the voters …..and universe will help you !
Rally pattern should change ---talk about good polices and fair solutions…..to enrich the voters.
When policies can make voters fairly rich ….you catch the heart !
For example----“ We suggest TV license to be cancelled or fee lowered ! “ We suggest “ ¾ tank rule to JB be lowered or cancelled since COE and car price oredi so high ! Talk something realistic ! Not free this and that !
When Oppo parties talk about fair polices with a clear conscience , voters will realise Oppo parties can becum Govt too and not quarrelsome people !
Of course, it is a saddest thing to know there are so many PAP por-lumbars around but nevertheless, oppo parties must soldier on , try to win them over if you cannot beat them ! These bastards may turn good or they will live with regret one day !
Oppo parties must plan their words and things to share with the voters will see results, voters are the door to the parliament , and by all means, avoid the PAP small- man dragnet! Avoid exchange words with PAP bastards !
Oppo parties must stop quarrelling among yourselves, paint a good picture of unity please ! No 3 –corner fight becos it will only up PAP votes !
Finally , after 5 fucking long years, the chance is here ! Oppo parties must change concept or we will chant for nothing !
May all Gods and Buddha and deities be with Oppo parties next GE !
May the force be with you !
Cheers !