• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Oppie Upset That Dedicated HDB Officer Wants To Throw Out Loser Family For Not Paying Up Rent! O$P$! Use GST Vouchers Lah!

Robert Half

They cannot become gahmen bcos they admitted they not ready. They just shot themselves in the foot.

It's true that they are not ready & beginning to learn in 2011.

The only mistake they made is to appoint that only bidder for managing agent. The WP TC should not use MA since nobody bid it. By hiring direct employee like maintenance technicians, finance & admin staffs will be much cheaper than outsourcing to a contractor.

Then again human being or political party .. we all learn from our past years experience to be a better person or party :biggrin:

Robert Half

life did not significantly improve even with them. LTK is a mole

Without 工人党 & Aljunied GRC in 2011 & 2015, you will get not any benefit from the rulings at all.

And you will be seen as a piece of shit by the rest of the world.

Hypocrite-The

The only mistake they made is to appoint that only bidder for managing agent. The WP TC should not use MA since nobody bid it. By hiring direct employee like maintenance technicians, finance & admin staffs will be much cheaper than outsourcing to a contractor.

Then again human being or political party .. we all learn from our past years experience to be a better person or party :biggrin:
Well they r now the quiet party. So they better buck up. N when ah Cher contested Bukit Batok. He did a good job on explaining how he would run the estate. Compare that to WP. Despite doing a good job with choa Chu Kang. Fucked up on aljunied. N they have experience etc.

Robert Half

Well they r now the quiet party. So they better buck up. N when ah Cher contested Bukit Batok. He did a good job on explaining how he would run the estate. Compare that to WP. Despite doing a good job with choa Chu Kang. Fucked up on aljunied. N they have experience etc.

Your ah Cher is a good man but the support from the ground wasn't enough for him.

Give 工人党 one more chance, it is likely to be the next generation of oppie members to serve you.

Seee3

Maybe it is not a mistake. Notice that only CSM is not being sued and he was the only one to jump up from his seat to declare that LKY is not his father.

batman1

Pinky Loong to Sinkies : " I promise with all my heart that NO ONE will be left behind ! " (Ha Ha Talk is cheap.It's okay most sinkies are suckers all these past years)

Hypocrite-The

Your ah Cher is a good man but the support from the ground wasn't enough for him.

Give 工人党 one more chance, it is likely to be the next generation of oppie members to serve you.
Sorry it's ah chee. He has matured more than b4 but his stunts in the past discredited him n singkies still love pap

Social welfare and pension worked for a short era where there were far more hardworking young adults and fewer senior citizens. Such a party will not last forever and will come to an end when due to low birth rates, there are now far fewer working adults and more retirees.

Nearly all pension and welfare systems today are broken, gamed and a burden on companies and the government.

You spew crap. Look at the social democracies.

batman1

Wooden Goh promised u all sinkies SWISS standard of living ...and he gave u a SWISS jackknife ! (Hah Ha u all sinkies are suckers...promises are made to be broken)