oppie samster dulan pap until kisiao inside mrt

Too much pent up aggression (戾气) in Sinkieland... it is a societal powder keg, and the PAP govt is shockingly irresponsible on this matter.

We need a legal fight club to ameliorate the situation.

Many people said Singapore is a good place.
Some people said he sold his HDB at high price and cash rich.
Some people spend thousands on entertainment and holidays.
Some people said walking alone at night on a deserted street no fear.
But how about the others??

Wow. He one person win 3 guys?
Is he your student ?? 师傅
@glockman is the grandmaster, the legend
Incorrect, I am a man of peace. Ommmm

1605155827073.jpeg

Sinkies are short circuit
If you accidentally hit the switch, hell break loose :biggrin:

One guy kena KO-ed, but no one gave a fuck!

that lau fucker jin zhai, whack the guy unconscious still bo chup continue to whack the 2nd guy, scully that fucker died from head trauma he taiji tua tiao liao, lol

One guy kena KO-ed, but no one gave a fuck!
KNN my uncle think nowadays getting into fight is getting more and more common so my uncle also need to start learning some defence as he leelised every fight sure got people fell down one KNN first thing to practice is the horse stance KNN

KNN my uncle think if everyone is like him sg got hope becas he did not go overboard to harass people and just committed something that mata also can't arrest him KNN very smart samster KNN
Yalor, he speaks his mind without fear or favour. And he spoke the truth! A true Singaporean son!:thumbsup:

KNN my uncle think nowadays getting into fight is getting more and more common so my uncle also need to start learning some defence as he leelised every fight sure got people fell down one KNN first thing to practice is the horse stance KNN
I think your uncle should just not even get into any fights, like what I do. Just ignore, walk away and try not to antagonise anyone. We are old timers, our fighting days are over liao.:biggrin:

Yalor, he speaks his mind without fear or favour. And he spoke the truth! A true Singaporean son!:thumbsup:

I think your uncle should just not even get into any fights, like what I do. Just ignore, walk away and try not to antagonise anyone. We are old timers, our fighting days are over liao.:biggrin:
KNN then we better walk away as fast as possible becas sometimes they don't want let you walk away KNN

Too much pent up aggression (戾气) in Sinkieland... it is a societal powder keg, and the PAP govt is shockingly irresponsible on this matter.

We need a legal fight club to ameliorate the situation.
It is call meet the people session. :cool: