• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Russian man with 2 kids in strollers dulan that he can't get into Caldecott MRT station lift because able-bodied people hog lift

UltimaOnline

He tagged "Give-Way Glenda" in his dulan post.

1680605072473.jpeg

https://mothership.sg/2023/04/man-stroller-complain-mrt/

in sg nobody gives way. sinkies actually cut into your right of way and path by hurrying up. sumtimes they’re behind you and purposely overtake you to cut in front. worst are dinobus and hippokias. not only block your path but also emit heat radius of 6.9ft. temperature goes up 6.9 deg c around them.

mahjongking

mostly cheebyes......wtf is wrong with them..there are stairs and escalators all over the mrt why wait n wait to get into a box and the possibility of getting trapped for 1 hour if the lift breaks down....

these cbs don’t wish to work out their calves and thigh muscles. otherwise becum rhinobus with thunderthighs.

don't why so many young people like to take the lift.................i never take one...............later lift kena stuck mah jialat............

rushifa666

These fucktards with their joined stroller expect space everywhere. And too cheap to rake cab. 3 person very expensive?

searcher1

Make it a rule that in Shopping Malls, Train Station ... Lifts are only for Strollers, Handicap PMD, Wheel-chair