• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Open letter to Ong Ye Kung on covid19 and vaccines

porcaputtana

This is the guy I have been following since the beginning. Clear and concise and devoid of any agenda as far as I can see.

The video clearly explains the differences between natural immunity and vaccine immunity. It is more than just B cells.

Your understanding of immunity is based on a YouTube video by unknown persons with no credentials ? :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

watch the video on drinking Indian cow piss . At least you get a good laugh

nayr69sg

Staff member
What else is there to do?

the fucktard just needed to write one complain letter and I would have to spend the next one week explaining to hospital admin who are equally retarded and only too happy to sell doctors down the river to close case
Yup yup. Glad you share my sentiments.

You also lau jiao lah.

Lol!

What else is there to do?

the fucktard just needed to write one complain letter and I would have to spend the next one week explaining to hospital admin who are equally retarded and only too happy to sell doctors down the river to close case

Why do doctors always throw their fellow professionals under a bus? Wouldn't it be in the interest of the whole profession to protect each other? After all we all know that someone sitting on a board today could well be on the receiving end of a complaint further down the road.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Why do doctors always throw their fellow professionals under a bus? Wouldn't it be in the interest of the whole profession to protect each other? After all we all know that someone sitting on a board today could well be on the receiving end of a complaint further down the road.

I was thinking about this subject while driving to Canmore today too.

Why? Cos Drs are egoistic. Every dr thinks they are the best dr and every other dr knows shit.

Just the way the profession is set up. Drs are the most divided of all professions.

Case is point Sam. Have you ever heard of class action lawsuits against drs? Nope. All one by one.

Drs will never stand together. You die your business. You kena suay. I heng ar.

You not dr you wont understand. But it is true.

Right @porcaputtana ?

porcaputtana

Hospital complains handled by non doctors . Pencil dick PR managers who hate their jobs because they didn’t make it to Morgan Stanley . And they take it out on doctors .

Your understanding of immunity is based on a YouTube video by unknown persons with no credentials ? :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

watch the video on drinking Indian cow piss . At least you get a good laugh

Rather than shoot the messenger wouldn't it be better to listen to what he says and decide whether it make sense.

If it doesn't point out where he is wrong?

porcaputtana

Hospital complains handled by non doctors . Pencil dick PR managers who hate their jobs because they didn’t make it to Morgan Stanley . And they take it out on doctors .
In fact there is a worse species of scumbags in public hospitals

that‘s the failed doctor who cannot handle the stress and rigours of clinical work and then chicken out to do admin

then they implement policies to make our lives more miserable as revenge

fuck these losers

nayr69sg

Staff member
Yup.
Bad cop.
Good cop.

Last time i kena before. The pencil pushers will say why you try to answer to patient about things like why Cholesterol blood test not covered under the flat fee at A&E? You not trained to answer. Refer to us.

So after that every rubbish question I refer to them.

I tell the patient you know what? I AGREE! why ar? Why is not covered? Ok I write you letter you bring to the patient services and they will look into helping you. I support you.

So i will write memos like

This patient is not happy that the patient examination bed is made of fake leather and not real leather. Please assist the patient in seeing that all our exam rooms examination beds are made of real leather.

Or

This patient is not happy that it is so expensive to be seen at the SOC. Please assist in getting his consult fees waived.

Or

This patient is not happy that she cannot have full body check up included in her consult at A&E. Please assist in getting her full body check as she has already paid her fees.

You know what happened then on?

Every month i win with most number of compliment letters from patients saying I am good doctor!

No complaints also!

My fellow MOs kept going bro how you do it?

That's in a hospital setting but the same things happens in private practice. Doctors are suspended by the medical council for the most trivial of reasons and often despite the fact that the courts have found them not guilty.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Rather than shoot the messenger wouldn't it be better to listen to what he says and decide whether it make sense.

Doesnt matter Sam. As Drs it is not for us to decide what is "right" or "wrong".

Patient is always right. Ie whoever is talking to us is right. If it happens to be what the medical body recommends then good! If not then just say yeah you very clever. Excellent! Wah so smart! Wow! You know the "truth". Ah! You also saw that video! Ah! You also know Robert Malone the nobel prize winner! Sigh. Yeah lah. You good. But my govt MOH SMC all say like that I just have to follow. Hope you understand ok?

I want agree or dont agree with you dont matter. You choose is best is your body.

Right?

nayr69sg

Staff member
That's in a hospital setting but the same things happens in private practice. Doctors are suspended by the medical council for the most trivial of reasons and often despite the fact that the courts have found them not guilty.
So why?

@sweetiepie i was thinking about what you said about guilty conscience.

Actually the SMC not going out to publicize rubbish complaints and counter sue false accusations is very bad. It breeds mistrust in the medical profession.

Hey rumours need to be stopped or else they become true.

The approach now is to close one eye. Only those guilty (so many) all report. Publicize. This is truly putting medical profession into disrepute.

Got to have balance. Guilty yes. What about the innocent? The false accusations?

We never see or hear them. And we jus see SMC and MOH keep quiet.

Indeed. Zuo jei xing xu.

porcaputtana

You should attend a medical conference and see how evidence is presented

you have to list your credentials, declare any conflicts of interests

you have to present your methodology and list all credible references published in peer review high impact journals

then you have to survive an onslaught of criticisms by your skeptical peers and colleagues who are only too eager to discredit you

and this is done a few rounds at various other conferences

only (and only) when everyone agrees it’s credible research do people finally accept the results and puts it into recommendation and practice

if showing a YouTube video counts as evidence then all of us would have a Nobel Prize by now

nayr69sg

Staff member

you have to present your methodology and list all credible references published in peer review high impact journals

then you have to survive an onslaught of criticisms by your skeptical peers and colleagues who are only too eager to discredit you

only (and only) when everyone agrees it’s credible research do people finally accept the results and puts it into recommendation and practice

if showing a YouTube video counts as evidence then all of us would have a Nobel Prize by now
Err bro....

What's the fucking point of doing all that and in the clinic consult room when the patient tells you are fucking wrong and know shit you have to respect their views and autonomy in making the best medical decision for themselves?

Thats what SMC and every college does to Drs right?

I think it is a fucking waste of time studying all that shit.

It used to be like that but nowadays approval is given based upon financial and political clout.

nayr69sg

Staff member
You miss the point

I am telling you any idiot can call himself an expert and start to interpret data out of context on Youtube to serve their own agenda
I wont call them idiots.

These are world class talents.

Look bro. You and I cant do what some of these guys do. It takes an expert to do it.

Same with how Ng Yu Zhi can swindle $1 BILLION dollars! World class talent ok.

Ask you swindle $1m you can or not?

I swindle $1000 also scratching my head how to man.

You miss the point

I am telling you any idiot can call himself an expert and start to interpret data out of context on Youtube to serve their own agenda

And it takes an idiot to state that immunity is immunity regardless of whether it is acquired via vaccination or naturally via prior infection.

porcaputtana

And it takes an idiot to state that immunity is immunity regardless of whether it is acquired via vaccination or naturally via prior infection.
that's rich coming from someone who trusted a nobody on YouTube

stick to peddling porn and fake news. leave medical science to grown ups .