• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to my bank manager

Dear sir

I have 35,000$ in my fixed deposit account. From now on i would like to know where you are investing my funds, with full details on all the companies. Also would like to know how much money you make on those investments, with a view to increasing the interest rate as im not happy with it.

Thanks.

ummm does the fixed deposit pay u back in tiny 1% increments long after the contract is expired?does it push back the expiry date and force u to increase the deposit minimum sum by 5% every year and tell u the money cannot be accounted for it would take 56 man years?and the chance of u ever seeing all ur money again is either u 6 feet underground or u give up ur passport and close everything?

u tell me which bank ur fixed deposit is in,i will go climb their office building and spray diu leh lo mou ham ka chan on their skyscraper.

Less than $35,000. ;)

oh never mind... was looking at some of the images of couscous dishes, not appetizing. still dengnang jiak more palatable :o:o:o

hahaha...forget about the cpf....how about this?
i have a million dollar to invest.....
i went to all the banks and tell them that i want to place the money with them but i am not happy with the measly interest rate offered...
i demand to know how much they are making with my money and whether i am being short changed by them...
i went to every bank in singapore and asked them the same question.....all of them showed me the middle finger and the door.....
so yes i have the free choice of doing what i want with my money...
so i decided to put them in biscuit tins under my bed...because no bank can give me the answers i want...
to exercise the free choice with my money....i spend the days counting the notes and ironing them...
i felt very happy because i have the choice to do what i want with my money....

U have a million $? You sell your mother's chao chee bye for 1000 years, u will still not get $1 million. Maybe get ten cents.

I stopped for breakfast at dempsey village.

I called the manager and said i want scrambled eggs and toast....but can he give me the price of the eggs, butter, labour and how much the actual cost of the eggs were.....i want to see exactly how much youre making on the eggs.

Rude guy told me fuck off lah cheeeeebyyyye.

he is not rude. i would have called you a motherfucker.