ONLY THEY CAN - Reporting from Suvarnabhumbi

Wat's wrong with sleeping on this floor? It is clean. Back in Injun land, I hear they sleep under bridges, next to drains, gutters, cow dung heaps. Here this floor is swept clean, air is conditioned, sounds like a great place to snooze off!

It is very wrong... that is an airport, not a garden..

It is a way for people to walk around and shop, not to sleep.

You do not see people sleeping on the floor of the inside of a shopping mall or a restaurant.

Wonder what Jah and Zeddy have to say this time.

Zeddy will wonder worriedly where the 3 spoilt brats are.

Jah will claim that if the guy sleeping on the floor was Chinese, we would all be taking turns kicking him.

I went to this thread at 1800 hrs.. I didn't have a clue why Joe was so pissed off with the pics.. :confused: And now when I read KNNBCCB and Scroobal Clone posts, I realised there was an Ah Neh lying down in that pic..:eek: I really pity the poor flooring tiles..:o :( :D :p

You also another pakjiao fella like us, or the ah neh is good at hiding, LOL

Wonder what Jah and Zeddy have to say this time.

What else new is there to say? When you see a pig gobbling its food you know that's what a pig does, when you see a dog eating from the trash you don't get surprised and when you see a shit skin sleeping like a dog on the floor you don't really say anything cos that's what a shit skin does just like how a dog or a pig behaves. The only problem is when i just post it here on the forum some ppl can call me racist :rolleyes: yet do you get called a specist or racist or anything when you post facts about a dog or a pig?

Zeddy will wonder worriedly where the 3 spoilt brats are.

Jah will claim that if the guy sleeping on the floor was Chinese, we would all be taking turns kicking him.

u sure? That is if a chinese will even be sleeping there you won't see a tiger behave like a pig.

It is very wrong... that is an airport, not a garden..

It is a way for people to walk around and shop, not to sleep.

You do not see people sleeping on the floor of the inside of a shopping mall or a restaurant.

Don't want to sound pedantic, but, it is not an airport exactly, it is the airport's terminal - for commuters waiting to board their next flight. Whilst waiting, they cannot sleep meh? There are no signs prohibiting sleeping. If it is wrong, where are the terminal's security to prevent this? I've seen Ang Mo backpackers sleeping at terminals - why Asian sleep cannot? What about students studying or doing homework at these places, anything to stop them from not studying at a bona-fide library instead of airport terminal?

My point is simple. I don't see any other races doing these. If anyone here noticed, I posted these when I went to Suvarnabhumbi and it is almost every time I go there I see something like this performed by Indians. Am I very suay to see these? I think not cos I travel quite a bit. Like some say it could just simply be their habit. Should I stop posting and exposing these? Ok if some of you not happy then I will stop.

4f66e058.jpg

e70252e0.jpg

64ba790e-1.jpg

oh crap joety's is getting accused of being a racist. It's also pretty similar in the US where you get some white ppl maybe posting some ghetto of blacks and then some whites will say he you how dirty and low classed these blacks are. There's a reason for that cos the whites made them slaves and poor and so on. Not for the chinese doing it to indians or any other race. Yet somehow you keep on seeing kelings sleeping on the roads, eating with bare hands and doing all sorts of disgusting things.

Hey anyone is welcome to post some pictures of chinese sleeping on the airport ground. NOBODY will ever even claim you are racist but pls explain to me why the double standards? FYI sure that's the airport but there are places for u to sleep and places where you aren't supposed to sleep. Sleeping on the ground in front of a shop is plain fucking rude and inappropriate. He's not sleeping on some lounge seat ok. To agoraphobic do you see anyone else sleeping in front of the freaking shop where ppl are walking? If you want to sleep sure sleep in a corner not in front of the shop where ppl are walking.

Really pissed that there are some ppl here defending such behavior and even worse give excuses like it's an airport and ppl can sleep and that asshole is sleeping right in front of the shop and somehow wants to defend that sort of behavior.

In my experience, Chinese, especially ROC and PRC Chinese (whom many of us dislike and complain about) are among the best dressed and best etiquetted in airports and on airplanes. Regrettably, I can't say the same for most Singaporean and Malaysian Chinese.

This guy still promoting planking Indian style

.................... To agoraphobic do you see anyone else sleeping in front of the freaking shop where ppl are walking? If you want to sleep sure sleep in a corner not in front of the shop where ppl are walking....................

Of course the bugger is inconsiderate for obstructing the passage, but there isn't any sign which says "NO SLEEPING ALONG PASSAGEWAYS!!!" So's the buggger does it. Who's stopping him?

That's an even stupider reasoning. Do you know what common courtesy means? In any case this is just a case study of kelings. Like how you study say how a cat or a dog or a pig behaves threads like this teach you about kelings.

Bud, there are always bad apples in the bunch. You cannot use a wide brush and label kelings just because one arsehole displays despicable public behavior. And if it is the majority who are like that, then it is their norm. You don't have to accept it, but if you are in their land, you have to live with it, just like blokes spitting out fish bones onto the dining table - that is an unhygienic norm in Sg.

My point is simple. I don't see any other races doing these. If anyone here noticed, I posted these when I went to Suvarnabhumbi and it is almost every time I go there I see something like this performed by Indians. Am I very suay to see these? I think not cos I travel quite a bit. Like some say it could just simply be their habit. Should I stop posting and exposing these? Ok if some of you not happy then I will stop.

bro , please continue your posting... i suppork :)

Hey anyone is welcome to post some pictures of chinese sleeping on the airport ground. NOBODY will ever even claim you are racist but pls explain to me why the double standards? FYI sure that's the airport but there are places for u to sleep and places where you aren't supposed to sleep. Sleeping on the ground in front of a shop is plain fucking rude and inappropriate. He's not sleeping on some lounge seat ok. ...

when u call a black a black you are racist :o

when you call an ah neh, INDIAN , you are also racist :o

nabeh ...

Bud, there are always bad apples in the bunch. You cannot use a wide brush and label kelings just because one arsehole displays despicable public behavior. And if it is the majority who are like that, then it is their norm. You don't have to accept it, but if you are in their land, you have to live with it, just like blokes spitting out fish bones onto the dining table - that is an unhygienic norm in Sg.

excuse me yeah no shit i know what you mean but i have offence to this statement. And if it is the majority who are like that, then it is their norm. You don't have to accept it, but if you are in their land, you have to live with it, Fyi thailand isn't their land. :rolleyes: Their land is stink land aka shitland now i for one would never venture there and if i ever did i would obviously expect all sorts of shit like that to occur hence my post #34 that picture is a very good way to teach young children and ppl ignorant of the keling its ways.

Btw care to explain to me why somehow you seem so non chalent about their bad behavior and then explain it away like how it's their norm you cannot even say anything about it. Mind you i'm just posting this on a forum but i have told off a few of them in real life and beaten up a couple but the main pt of the matter is this. I just posted this on the net and the way you're acting it's like i'm killing them or something.

Btw would you write the same way about chinamen spitting for eg?

keling is shit lah. everywhere we go we will create loads and tons of shit. :(

best is ban keling everywhere in the world and leave us to stink ourselves to death in incredible india :p

keling is very good in twisting and turning. if they are caught peeing in public or molesting, they will say that there is also no signage to say cannot pee and cannot molest.

:D Good observation here. Somehow this agoraphobic most likely is a keling and this is what i have always observed like they will always dismiss their own fucked up behavior or give some silly excuse for it and you won't see it from other races. Like if chinese behave in a fucked up way you'll see chinese ppl apologise for it or claim yeah that's fucked up.