Didn't I already tell your cheebye face that this is an english forum? are u a fucking retard?
if they don't cum in, then no capital inflow, then how?Please, let more of them die, so less will come to SG. I can't tahan anymore, they are everywhere!
This is chicken feet relative to bastard evil MAO's planned economy during the late 1950s. And he was proud of it and aid it was due to natural disaster.Their country so big, if u normalized by death /km2....then make comparisons
This is chicken feet relative to bastard evil MAO's planned economy during the late 1950s. And he was proud of it and aid it was due to natural disaster.What a joke!
Dun be so Frank lah...many glass heart will breakNot accidents... those are man-made disasters.
Throw in a good natural disaster around the CNY period to really spice things up.![]()
they can launder their money here, but pls don't stay here. When those commie chee byes live here, they simultaneously drive up the price of everything and turn our society into a backward one.if they don't cum in, then no capital inflow, then how?![]()
That is the way to be.....What about cecas?
I'm worried as the whole world is seeing -ve population growth including tiongland, jeepun, Korea.... but ceca no such pb. They might control the world