that because only in america is it multicultural, not in terrbile countries like australia
Multi race country where got leh?
that because only in america is it multicultural, not in terrbile countries like australia
Multi race country where got leh?
not only is louisiana not an asian area. the state is located deep down south smack in the middle of Ku Klux Klan land
And now an Indian and a Viet is the leaders of such an area. Need we say more?
Yes and the Indian might run for the presidency in 2012 as a possible challenger to Sarah Palin
The diversity of the US is unique in that its not a white dominated country whereas in New Zealand and Australia, thats not the case.
Its very possible an Indian Will be our next president.
Just check out Bob Jindal.
You cannot compare America to Australia or New Zealand. The latter two are practically begging people to emigrate the while the former wants to keep people out for a reason. Singaporeans are not stupid and could figure out why for themselves.
Especially Chinese Women
They are everywhere here
I got stocks.. China made mei-mei.. you want ?
We will have 4 PMs is a row in future, 1 chinese, 1 indian, 1 fake ang moh and 1 malay since our whites are all jia liao bee.