• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ong Ye Kung - 太极张三丰 spent minutes not answering a question

coz he did not get the 10 years series answer from MFA

Can you imagine asking someone questions and he spent minutes talking and not even answering?!

Q) What’s your fav color?
Politician: First of all, great question. This question brings me back to my childhood. My grandpa used to tell me that all colors were created equal by God. So we have black, white, green, yellow, red, and more.

The job of a politician is to push an agenda, not to provide an answer to our livelihood.

They are just puppets of someone

He don't know how to debate. Only can discuss when has the Q&A scripts.:tongue:

He is saying dun prepare for bad senario and burial head in sand first...

Knn obviously sleeping in Job. Questions all got vetted.

Got skolar first vet then followed by jialiao bee Civil service director vet then finally the secretary vet. Lidat still cannot answer??? Jialad liao