• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [old Reddit post from July 2023, nearly three years ago] "Was ex-PAP MP Cheng Li Hui Previously Involved with Another PAP MP too?"

empathizerofeatshitndie

• Was ex-PAP MP Cheng Li Hui Previously Involved with Another PAP MP too.jpeg
    Was ex-PAP MP Cheng Li Hui Previously Involved with Another PAP MP too.jpeg
    1.7 MB · Views: 316
CLH chio meh??? Her mangoes sagging or not also don't know..... her that kind of Ah Soh look, a dime a dozen lor.... then have kum gong kias sarcrifice high salary for these mangoes....

Ah Tan did a very self centered mistake and put Chiobu n the 2 families in very bad light honestly

As a professional trained soldier, discipline and intregity must be put before one desires and wants at ALL times de woh

Many hot blooded pap mps cannnot resist the temptations of the two spotlights. 555
Well, when u are in public office or service, one is expected to exercise self discipline at all times mah

U are 15yrs too late, Abang
CLH chio meh??? Her mangoes sagging or not also don't know..... her that kind of Ah Soh look, a dime a dozen lor.... then have kum gong kias sarcrifice high salary for these mangoes....

Ah Tan did a very self centered mistake and put Chiobu n the 2 families in very bad light honestly

As a professional trained soldier, discipline and intregity must be put before one desires and wants at ALL times de woh
His small head overrides his big head.555

Give peepur a chance to move on esp those taking collateral damage yet innocent ones

she never slept with the guy and gal that mattered......................should sleep with Pinky or Ah Ho..............