She is really Chio back in her pre MP daysFor a 60 year old man, she is sexy..
You were right in that very first post in which you're unfairly treated.She is really Chio back in her pre MP days
Many hot blooded pap mps cannnot resist the temptations of the two spotlights. 555She is really Chio back in her pre MP days
U can see many many Chinese Wify and AMDK hubby nowadays esp at BT Timah / Holland Area
IMHO lohYou were right in that very first post in which you're unfairly treated.

yahor. her reputation and protruding tits precede her every move.Many hot blooded pap mps cannnot resist the temptations of the two spotlights. 555
Well, when u are in public office or service, one is expected to exercise self discipline at all times mahMany hot blooded pap mps cannnot resist the temptations of the two spotlights. 555
I am not a fan of pap but if you listen to his speech, seems his family is in crisis such as health or depression断章取义
CLH chio meh??? Her mangoes sagging or not also don't know..... her that kind of Ah Soh look, a dime a dozen lor.... then have kum gong kias sarcrifice high salary for these mangoes....
His small head overrides his big head.555Ah Tan did a very self centered mistake and put Chiobu n the 2 families in very bad light honestly
As a professional trained soldier, discipline and intregity must be put before one desires and wants at ALL times de woh
Most likely reason is ema.555I am not a fan of pap but if you listen to his speech, seems his family is in crisis such as health or depression
Ema!?Most likely reason is ema.555