• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart's Father Gambling Habit Put Strains On Relationship With Old Fart's Mother

Dreamer1

Re: Old Fart's Father Gambling Habit Put Strains On Relationship With Old Fart's Moth

if there is nothing to write, don't write
if there is nothing to say, don't say
if there is nothing to talk about, don't talk
if there is nothing in the past, don't fart

Yes,kopi u fucking over work for brilliant old man,even he pays u millions,NOT WORTH LAH=CONSCIOUS,God bless you
Father was a nice guy,used to c him at CSC,enjoying his life

Re: Old Fart's Father Gambling Habit Put Strains On Relationship With Old Fart's Moth

Yes,kopi u fucking over work for brilliant old man,even he pays u millions,NOT WORTH LAH=CONSCIOUS,God bless you
Father was a nice guy,used to c him at CSC,enjoying his life

dear dreamer and scroobal
there is no art in this ceaseless and mindless bashings and infractions
mad men should be ignored completely..and their insanity gets worse
others will be influenced to be mad as well as reckless infractors
the whole pack of hound will come lynching in
they have lost the war, they have lost the battle, they have lost it all
you sing also kana fcuk,you don't sing also kana infart
so you argue and post ,and they called you por lampar
so you debate and they called you blind and retarded sycophant
so you twist them by wit and they said you are being brainwashed you twit
you take them by the horns - those intellectual guys and poets
they turned round and called you IB traitors and IB clones mr sear
either way you are infract ..as long as you don't belong to their CB Gang
those rabid dogs, mindless clowns, they are here controlling the battle ground
they continue to infract you like mindless sissies and toothless tootsies
day in and day out without contributing anything but garbages and smelly pussies

Equalisation

Agree.

Dia main pocket billiards !:o

xingguy

VileRemark.JPG

Whoever that person who leave that remark must be an eunuch who loses his urn in his previous life.
That is why he have no balls even in this life to put down his nick.

Kum Kong Kia, think this kind of remarks would deter me from posting, think again.

Old fart and his father are both gamblers, but old fart gamble bigger than his father.

He put his son wife in Temasick to gamble all your CPF money. He is not at the card table but his son wife was at the table.

Could old fart father's gambling habit has anything to do with old fart saying casinos would be allowed in Singapore only “over my dead body.”?

In the quote below, Lee is referring to father of old fart, Lee Chin Koon.
Source: Singapore Infopedia

For whatever reason only known to old fart himself, he started to build not one, but two casinos.

It is no different from a person whose love ones abuses drug, but he himself has became a drug lord just because of money.

So, is such person a man of integrity and great man worthy of praises?

Only blind and retarded sycophants are singing praises of old fart.

xingguy

Old fart and his father are both gamblers, but old fart gamble bigger than his father.

He put his son wife in Temasick to gamble all your CPF money. He is not at the card table but his son wife was at the table.

CPF & Medisave are just another evil scheme to screw Singaporeans to enrich the familee and their cronies :mad:

Sycophants here are happy with the screwing and all we hear are their orgasmic scream of how good the CPF & Medisave takes care of you in your retirement. They would not mention on the government's broken promise of CPF withdrawal at age 55.

We even hear one orgasmic scream that CPF is like the Rock of Gibraltar :(.
Yeah, right, even a 150 years Lehman Brothers bank claims that they are still standing days before their collapse.

Spread the word to your friends, relatives and colleagues on how evil this government is, so that comes next GE we can have more fence sitters crossing over.

if our CPFB is not like the Rock of Gibraltar, we would have sunk long long ago - all of us.

xingguy

if our CPFB is not like the Rock of Gibraltar, we would have sunk long long ago - all of us.

Seconds before any disaster happens, there was no disaster.
Seconds before Hotel New World collapse happens, the hotel was still standing.

Hope you get the drift, so which part of my remarks (in red) you do not under.
We even hear one orgasmic scream that CPF is like the Rock of Gibraltar :(.
Yeah, right, even a 150 years Lehman Brothers bank claims that they are still standing days before their collapse.

If CPFB is as solid as you claim, why is that Halimah Yacob, chairman of the Government Parliamentary Committee for Manpower, found the following clause “quite disturbing“.

"the Board shall not make any payment under this Part unless the Lifelong Income Fund is solvent."

xingguy

Having seen the incessant orgasmic scream of sycophant being screwed, let's now see the orgasmic sound of the person doing the screwing.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ao-DGAw1Q2o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Seconds before any disaster happens, there was no disaster.
Seconds before Hotel New World collapse happens, the hotel was still standing.

Hope you get the drift, so which part of my remarks (in red) you do not understand.
We even hear one orgasmic scream that CPF is like the Rock of Gibraltar .

If CPFB is as solid as you claim, why is that Halimah Yacob, chairman of the Government Parliamentary Committee for Manpower, found the following clause “quite disturbing“.

"the Board shall not make any payment under this Part unless the Lifelong Income Fund is solvent."