All the sinkie mom and pop who did not sell or bought Olam yesterday thinking that Temasick has done a proper due diligence on Olam are going to get very angry soon.the rise has been erased.
this i like.......hopefully all can be translated into opposition votes come 2016All the sinkie mom and pop who did not sell or bought Olam yesterday thinking that Temasick has done a proper due diligence on Olam are going to get very angry soon.
$1.51 the market is always right...
I wonder where is the resident company PR man? Any detailed rebuttal on the business times report? Or SPH business times also too "money minded" and cannot see temasick "higher vision" for Olam?
Price still heading south - $1-50 now, down 6%. If it goes below $1-47, all hell will break loose - macam kena lau psy.
Muddy water can't do it if olam does not want to open book to rating agency. It will be very telling if olam refuses to rate its own bonds even if the rating is free.
They have to open book to certain extent. Otherwise how to rate? Temasick should be quite straight forward, as very little debt, and fully own and backed by MOF.Not entirely correct. How do the ratings agencies such as S&P, Fitch, Moody's rate our Temasick to be AAA? I am sure Temasick did not open their up-to-date accounts to them.
To keep it short and sweet, haha, you're accusing me of throwing "smoke bombs" while I'm accusing people like you of being too "money-minded"; or was it me initiating the "money-minded" accusation first, followed by you accusing me of throwing "smoke bombs", etc.? LOLYou have deliberately steered away and throw smoke bombs from my earlier post, which indicates your raw nerve.
I'm not sure who you're referring to by "sinkie mom and pop", but I'm betting that near-zero of the buyers yesterday were middle-class Singaporeans.All the sinkie mom and pop who did not sell or bought Olam yesterday thinking that Temasick has done a proper due diligence on Olam are going to get very angry soon.
It's crony-capitalism:$1.51 the market is always right...
And I'm still wondering WHO he is! LOLI wonder where is the resident company PR man?
No, I'm afraid not! LOLAny detailed rebuttal on the business times report?
SPH's real job is to BRAINWASH money-minded Singaporeans! LOLOr SPH business times also too "money minded" and cannot see temasick "higher vision" for Olam?
Simply because Singapore Government Bonds are AAA.How do the ratings agencies such as S&P, Fitch, Moody's rate our Temasick to be AAA? I am sure Temasick did not open their up-to-date accounts to them.
All the sinkie mom and pop who did not sell or bought Olam yesterday thinking that Temasick has done a proper due diligence on Olam are going to get very angry soon.
don't pray pray .... better offload now .... manyak toxic binya.:o
Many sinkies bought olam shares, and many local private banking clients also bought olam bonds denominated in sgd. the negative impact is going to be more than past temasick failures although the potential lose to temasick is nothing compared to shin corp etc.I feel sorry for all these small investors for they obviously do not know Temasek's past record with Merrill Lynch, ABC, Shin Corp and Dao Heng Bank; just to name a few of many failed or overpriced acquisitions/mergers.