• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Okay To Buy Land Below Market Price, Okay For Bumi Apartheid, But Forest City Apartheid Against Jiuhukia Not Okay!

Kopi0Kosong

PAP acquires the land at low cost, build HDB flats which is sold en-masses to sinkies at low cost. Sinkies flip the HDB properties at a huge profit after staying in it for 5-10 years. Some, like me, buy a second property and earn lots of rental from the HDB flat that they still keep.
I would say that the sinkies ultimately profit from the government uses the Land Acquisition Act.

And therein lies the biggest shortcoming of our PAP-led Government - Incompetent PAP LEEders and their complacent and arrogant interpretation and implementation of policies. Intention and Actuality. If these arrogant, complacent and incompetent PAP LEEders were to be allowed to continue, I fear for the future generations of Singaporeans. The problems that many Singaporeans are facing today are just the beginning of what are to come.

Kopi0Kosong

Given that the PAP leaders have sued and won numerous defamation lawsuits and only lost a few themselves, it is clear that oppies are the ones who have been caught lying and lying. Otherwise, why would they have lost defamation suits so many times?

Why the 'always win'? Of course, the cheating tyrant will always win. Who dares to oppose? Everyone knows the answer except the tyrant's woof-woofs whose duty is to help to manipulate and distort the truth.

Kopi0Kosong

At least the Malaysian Finance Mini-ster has got the heart for the people, he care for for the people making it
affordable for jui hu kia to buy !! Unlike Pay And Pay they only care for for higher taxes, the higher the developer sells them
the higher the taxes!! Papaya gahmen doesn't care if peasant can or can't afford to buy the property! You die die your business!!
Just look at the present HDB flats can the youngsters today afford to buy a 4 room pigeon hole?? No way they can pnl stay with their papa
and mama after their got married! And husband and wife save up to buy a Pigeon hole!! Forget about cars out of reach!!
Over tax by Mafia!!

The scheming Devil kills and destroys. It has a big black hole to plug, and the hole is getting bigger day by day.

Kopi0Kosong

Chiam has won defamation suits against PAP ministers before.

Talking about Mr Chiam ST. Can you all remember how the PAP LEEders ridiculed and made fun of him when he first stood as an election candidate?
And they called themselves honourable PAP LEEders. What a bunch of egoistic, arrogant and disgraceful gangsters.

Then why does sinkapore treat Ah Nehs so special? Half a millions are working in sinkapore thanks to the PAP. Those are good paying jobs that should have gone to sinkees. So, is this wrong?

It is half a million, not two million that is what’s wrong. You no job because you not talented or connected like the high caste nehs. Untouchables should be picking leftovers for dinner, not asking for jobs they can’t handle. It as simple as that. :cool:

Kopi0Kosong

It is half a million, not two million that is what’s wrong. You no job because you not talented or connected like the high caste nehs. Untouchables should be picking leftovers for dinner, not asking for jobs they can’t handle. It as simple as that. :cool:

The fact is that many of the employed 'foreign talents' are not proficient enough to perform as required. This is an ongoing problem because the superior officers are usually not assessing properly. This shortcoming is further compounded when the related governmental agencies are not handling the requisite quality control. Approvals are easily given to satisfy other hidden agenda. This is present day Singapore. As long as Singaporeans are controlled to remain silent, the problem will always be there.