• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OK send CSJ to prison in Japan

csjcsjcsj

Fu Chu Prison Japan (gaijin 外人) foreigner's block :

121018139_21n.jpg

121018139_31n.jpg

121018139_41n.jpg

I suspect this is death penalty injection chair: :eek:
121018139_51n.jpg

121018139_61n.jpg

121018139_71n.jpg

121018139_91n.jpg

photoshop badly done.

actually none of the prison in asia is any good.

If you want to, go to Europe prison better, you can have playstation, weekend out to pub, newspaper and drugs inside.

therefore if you want to commit crime, stay away from asia.

photoshop badly done.

If you want to, go to Europe prison better, you can have playstation, weekend out to pub, newspaper and drugs inside.

sorry, bro. why do u want to commit crime in the first place? :D

you do not need to commit crime, you can be frame, or at wrong place at wrong time.

It happens you know, so stay away from the country with horrible jail for foreigner, cambodia, thailand, south korea, japan etc.
I think singapore jail treat foreigner better than those i mention.

photoshop badly done.

My friend who spent some years in an Aussie jail even told me they had BBQ (photos taken) while in jail. Was also told women were brought in to satisfy their needs. No idea who paid for the fuck though.

you do not need to commit crime, you can be frame, or at wrong place at wrong time.

It happens you know, so stay away from the country with horrible jail for foreigner, cambodia, thailand, south korea, japan etc.
I think singapore jail treat foreigner better than those i mention.

Jail just outside Bangkok also very 'flexible' as long as you have $$$.

Malaysia and Indonesia as well.
Indonesia is culled from what others experienced, Malaysian is my own experience.

As long as you can fork out the dough, you can have handphone, cigarettes and your own food, pizza hut, macdonalds curry fish head you name it. :D

Angmo prisons in Europe also very good. Especially the Scandinavian ones. And the aftercare even better, very humane machiam staying hotel.

Indonesia is culled from what others experienced, Malaysian is my own experience.

As long as you can fork out the dough, you can have handphone, cigarettes and your own food, pizza hut, macdonalds curry fish head you name it. :D

Angmo prisons in Europe also very good. Especially the Scandinavian ones. And the aftercare even better, very humane machiam staying hotel.

Farkking hell , you sound like a experience nuong trafficker

Can also bet on soccer matches.

Relate one funny incident when i was inside malaysian prison in the beginning.
The wardens will bring their cellphones in for inmates to make calls, make money time.
Inmates will all queue up, the rates were something like 5 ringgit per 5 minutes for local and 10 ringgit for calls to singapore. All the wardens look forward to their time in the bunk cell.
I remembered after talking to my wife for the 1st time, she thought i had a dedicated line and in the middle of the night called up the warden's number. The warden already finish his shift at home fast asleep, it woke him and this wife suspected him of having an affair. The next day i got it big time, and after that got my wife to get me a personal phone.
i started my own little sideline as i found a niche market that the wardens dun allow international calls but i had a 'satellite' line that could call overseas and there were many foreigners in my bunk cells. Quite profitable but the 'taxes' were expensive and i was very well liked as i provided a much needed service for everyone :D

Relate one funny incident when i was inside malaysian prison in the beginning.
The wardens will bring their cellphones in for inmates to make calls, make money time.
Inmates will all queue up, the rates were something like 5 ringgit per 5 minutes for local and 10 ringgit for calls to singapore. All the wardens look forward to their time in the bunk cell.
I remembered after talking to my wife for the 1st time, she thought i had a dedicated line and in the middle of the night called up the warden's number. The warden already finish his shift at home fast asleep, it woke him and this wife suspected him of having an affair. The next day i got it big time, and after that got my wife to get me a personal phone.
i started my own little sideline as i found a niche market that the wardens dun allow international calls but i had a 'satellite' line that could call overseas and there were many foreigners in my bunk cells. Quite profitable but the 'taxes' were expensive and i was very well liked as i provided a much needed service for everyone :D

If you don't mind me asking: Why were you in prison?

Overstaying.......among other things :D

When i was there, i feed the wardens until fat fat literally.....
I can take being locked up but cannot tahan missing my favourite foods.
I have my wife buy me food from outside every other day, but if i ordered pizza then its pizza for everyone outside. I mean everyone, from the moment she step in for the guard who jaga the carpark to the office receptionist to the clerk to the officers all the way to the top. Any food also can as long as its halal.
Thru time i realized some foods they dun like too much, so later on my wife regularly bought those and so bought less :D

After I go to jail the next time, I will come out and draw a full color 3D view of Changi Cluster B Cells for you all to see.;);)

Overstaying.......among other things :D

When i was there, i feed the wardens until fat fat literally.....
I can take being locked up but cannot tahan missing my favourite foods.
I have my wife buy me food from outside every other day, but if i ordered pizza then its pizza for everyone outside. I mean everyone, from the moment she step in for the guard who jaga the carpark to the office receptionist to the clerk to the officers all the way to the top. Any food also can as long as its halal.
Thru time i realized some foods they dun like too much, so later on my wife regularly bought those and so bought less :D

really how much it cost you to stay in prison for one month? sound like a lot of money.

Not that much really, money to grease the palms by my estimate between 10-15k ringgit per month, mind you visiting privileges was like once or twice a month limited to one visitor (even for these visits you got to pay some bribes to extend time blah blah blah) but i could receive unlimited amount of visitors 24/7 no joke. if want to count must add in cost of my wife and some relations moved to malaysia to be near me :)

Thre was a proposal from them to let me cancel the sentence (i dun believed them) or shorten it.
I sat in the chief warden's office to bargain one whole afternoon :D
In the end i chose the shorten sentence as i thot the price was ok to me. You would never guess how many people were involved in the deal. Corrupt to the core. Everything and anything can settle with money inside.

Not that much really, money to grease the palms by my estimate between 10-15k ringgit per month, mind you visiting privileges was like once or twice a month limited to one visitor (even for these visits you got to pay some bribes to extend time blah blah blah) but i could receive unlimited amount of visitors 24/7 no joke.

I dun have this kind of money to grease their palm.

screw them, i stick to my principle, of not going to terrorist state for any reason whatsoever.

Lucky you! If caught, the wardens will give you hell. You would have to bribe them with more money! I wouldn't dare do it.