ok own up..who signed for WC pkg

lai lai...be honest and confess...who signed up liao?

and you can list your reasons...

I watching WC at my home, without paying a single cent :D:D:D

i start 1st.

i sign up. why?

1) i love soccer (both playing n watching)
2) i cannot tahan watching soccer on a small pc screen (sometimes lag somemore)
3) $70 not cheap, but still ok for me
4) i cannot tahan watch soccer with kopitiam ah peks, fucking hate the heat, smoke, odour etc.
5) i already cancel starhub epl and not subscribing mio tv cos i find it damn stupid to have 2 setup boxes at home. so this wc is like last hooray for me.
6) i richer than that CB kia tonychat:D

i start 1st.

i sign up. why?

4) i cannot tahan watch soccer with kopitiam ah peks, fucking hate the heat, smoke, odour etc.
5) i already cancel starhub epl and not subscribing mio tv cos i find it damn stupid to have 2 setup boxes at home. so this wc is like last hooray for me.
KNN SIFU, i see you no up, let those 2 telcos earn your money, pui!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Whahahhaha

KNN SIFU, i see you no up, let those 2 telcos earn your money, pui!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Whahahhaha

wau lau??

u siow huh. what has it gotta do with u?? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

my $, not yours ok:oIo:

I signed up, now regretted coz I've was told to go to Japan for 2 weeks during the World Cup period after I signed up!!!!!

Please lah, i'm saying World Cup package lah

U scold SIFU for letting the telcos earn money ma. When u subscribe mobile phone plan, they don't make money from you meh? Talk cock also must make sense la. Otherwise, someone smart like me will make u look stoopid wor.

seriously i dun mind spending the $70 on wc due to the reasons i stated above lah. but kena called names for it:confused:

but nevermind lah. i also everytime fuck that cb kia tonychat so it comes round lah.:D

seriously i dun mind spending the $70 on wc due to the reasons i stated above lah. but kena called names for it:confused:

but nevermind lah. i also everytime fuck that cb kia tonychat so it comes round lah.:D

SIFU u better make yourself available when i am in bad mood and need to f someone! Lol... these days Tonychat getting banned most of the time, so cannot f him!

i start 1st.

i sign up. why?

so you are not subscribing to EPL next season. You EPL fan?, can lún not watching EPL at home or you have alternative choices.

I have subscribed to Mio TV EPL but WC package, I refuse to subscribe ( too expensive + SH & ST taking us for suckers )

You damn kuku lor, you think i really care at people signing World Cup package meh? I dun give a shit lor :D:D When did you ever see me really cursing people in this forum 1?

So fuck you ok? :oIo::oIo::oIo: LOL

You damn kuku lor, you think i really at people signing World Cup package meh? I dun give a shit lor :D:D When did you ever see me really cursing people in this forum 1?

So fuck you ok? :oIo::oIo::oIo: LOL

Haha...same same fuck u ok? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

SIFU u better make yourself available when i am in bad mood and need to f someone! Lol... these days Tonychat getting banned most of the time, so cannot f him!

can also target that samleong the lan cheow ball-lickers if tonychat not available.:D