lai lai...be honest and confess...who signed up liao?
and you can list your reasons...
KNN SIFU, i see you no up, let those 2 telcos earn your money, pui!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:i start 1st.
i sign up. why?
1) i love soccer (both playing n watching)
2) i cannot tahan watching soccer on a small pc screen (sometimes lag somemore)
3) $70 not cheap, but still ok for me
4) i cannot tahan watch soccer with kopitiam ah peks, fucking hate the heat, smoke, odour etc.
5) i already cancel starhub epl and not subscribing mio tv cos i find it damn stupid to have 2 setup boxes at home. so this wc is like last hooray for me.
6) i richer than that CB kia tonychat![]()
KNN SIFU, i see you no up, let those 2 telcos earn your money, pui!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Whahahhaha
PUI!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:wau lau??
u siow huh. what has it gotta do with u?? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
my $, not yours ok:oIo:
PUI!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
KNN SIFU, i see you no up, let those 2 telcos earn your money, pui!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Whahahhaha
Give me the money!!! i rather go 80/1/45fuck lah, u want me to pay for your subscription is it?:oIo:
pm me lah, dun paiseh![]()
Please lah, i'm saying World Cup package lahU very cute leh. Do u own a mobile phone? Do u have internet in your house?
Please lah, i'm saying World Cup package lah
U scold SIFU for letting the telcos earn money ma. When u subscribe mobile phone plan, they don't make money from you meh? Talk cock also must make sense la. Otherwise, someone smart like me will make u look stoopid wor.
seriously i dun mind spending the $70 on wc due to the reasons i stated above lah. but kena called names for it
but nevermind lah. i also everytime fuck that cb kia tonychat so it comes round lah.![]()
i start 1st.
i sign up. why?
1) i love soccer (both playing n watching)
2) i cannot tahan watching soccer on a small pc screen (sometimes lag somemore)
3) $70 not cheap, but still ok for me
4) i cannot tahan watch soccer with kopitiam ah peks, fucking hate the heat, smoke, odour etc.
5) i already cancel starhub epl and not subscribing mio tv cos i find it damn stupid to have 2 setup boxes at home. so this wc is like last hooray for me.
6) i richer than that CB kia tonychat![]()
You damn kuku lor, you think i really care at people signing World Cup package meh? I dun give a shit lorU scold SIFU for letting the telcos earn money ma. When u subscribe mobile phone plan, they don't make money from you meh? Talk cock also must make sense la. Otherwise, someone smart like me will make u look stoopid wor.
You damn kuku lor, you think i really at people signing World Cup package meh? I dun give a shit lorWhen did you ever see me really cursing people in this forum 1?
So fuck you ok? :oIo::oIo::oIo: LOL
SIFU u better make yourself available when i am in bad mood and need to f someone! Lol... these days Tonychat getting banned most of the time, so cannot f him!