Ogle @ Boobs 2 Live Longer!

Stare at boobs for 10mins a day to live an additional 5yrs!
Malaysia Sun
Saturday 5th December, 2009
(ANI)

Kuala Lumpur, December 05 : Stare at women's breasts for 10 minutes a day and increase your life span by five years, that's the conclusion of a new study.

According to a German research published in the New England Journal of Medicine, men who stare at women's breasts for 10 minutes a day live five years longer.

The study claims that 10 minutes of ogling is equivalent to a 30-minute gym workout.

The finding has been made after an assessment of 200 men over a period of five years, reports Sin Chew Daily and China Press.

The men who stare at women's breasts have lower blood pressure, suffer less cardiovascular disease and have slower heart beat, the Star Online reports.

Gerontologist Dr Karen Weatherby explains that sexual desire leads to better blood circulation meaning improved health.

Should be Stare at your gf's or wife breasts for 10 minutes a day otherwise you'll be a pervert.

You must be a woman hiding behind this nick, You seriously do not understand man.

Hahaha i belong to Orochi's army! Doesn't matter whether i understand or not. Unless you want me to kick your ass, i am very trigger happy when it comes to giving infractions so you better be careful who and how you reply to! :D

If this is true, my lifespan will probably increase by 100 years. (unfortunately)

Must be real life neh neh or watch on computer also can ah?

it work in germany, but not in singapore
staring at sinkies gals breast only turn you gay. it is as flat as changi.

Malaysia Sun
(ANI)

Kuala Lumpur, December 05 : Stare at women's breasts for 10 minutes a day and increase your life span by five years, that's the conclusion of a new study.

According to a German research published in the New England Journal of Medicine, men who stare at women's breasts for 10 minutes a day live five years longer.

The study claims that 10 minutes of ogling is equivalent to a 30-minute gym workout.

The finding has been made after an assessment of 200 men over a period of five years, reports Sin Chew Daily and China Press.

The men who stare at women's breasts have lower blood pressure, suffer less cardiovascular disease and have slower heart beat, the Star Online reports.

Gerontologist Dr Karen Weatherby explains that sexual desire leads to better blood circulation meaning improved health.

ha...ha...the other day was resting at a petrol kiosk, a very sexy lady(look like some female boss of beauty parlour) wearing low cut in her thirties came forward to ask for directions,she wanted to go somewhere. I took out my street directory and rested the book on the car bonnet.However, was unable to find the street name. Then,she bended lower in front of me,i know what she trying to do and she asked me if I can drive my cab and show her the way which is nearby.ah...I refrained from looking cos' dun want to fall for this kind of trick.If I did,i will forget myself and also my mother's name:p:p:p;):D

Malaysia Sun
(ANI)

If this is true, my lifespan will probably increase by 100 years. (unfortunately)
report said ... "Stare at women's breasts for 10 minutes a day and increase your life span by five years" ...

stare 10 min a day, can oredi ... u humsup n greedy n stare longer oso no use 1 ... wun increase by mor than 5 yrs 1 ...

Must be real life neh neh or watch on computer also can ah?
report said ... "sexual desire leads to better blood circulation meaning improved health" ...

so, dat means ... never mind real or faked 1s, as long as u get sexual desire fr dat ogle, can oredi ...

it work in germany, but not in singapore
staring at sinkies gals breast only turn you gay. it is as flat as changi.
lidat ... wanna live longer in sg oso so difficult ... :mad:

the other day was resting at a petrol kiosk, a very sexy lady(look like some female boss of beauty parlour) wearing low cut in her thirties came forward to ask for directions,she wanted to go somewhere. I took out my street directory and rested the book on the car bonnet.However, was unable to find the street name. Then,she bended lower in front of me,i know what she trying to do and she asked me if I can drive my cab and show her the way which is nearby.ah...I refrained from looking cos' dun want to fall for this kind of trick.If I did,i will forget myself and also my mother's name:p:p:p;):D
u betta not look ... wen u drive, muz concentrate on ze roads ...

let extend our life by looking at oversea gals booby.
pls post photos.

000.jpg