• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Officer faces court martial

M

Masamune Date

Singapore
Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Jan 8, 2010

Officer faces court martial
The alleged offence is believed to involve a female subordinate

By Jermyn Chow

safcrest-mindef.jpg

Lieutenant-Colonel Frederick Teo Li-Wei, 33, appeared before a subordinate military court at the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Court Martial Centre in Choa Chu Kang Way yesterday. -- PHOTO: MINDEF

A HIGH-RANKING army officer has been brought before a tribunal for alleged misconduct under military law. His alleged offence is believed to involve a female subordinate, although the exact nature of what happened is unknown for now. Lieutenant-Colonel Frederick Teo Li-Wei, 33, a deputy director in the Defence Ministry's defence policy office, appeared before a subordinate military court at the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Court Martial Centre in Choa Chu Kang Way yesterday.

Read the full story in Friday's edition of The Straits Times.
[email protected]

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=43096006

Litmuss <script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_43096006", true); </script>
Master Member

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/image.php?u=275658&dateline=1262234674

<!-- icon and title --> SAF officer faces court martial
<hr style="" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <table border="0" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><col width="*"> <tbody><tr> <td valign="top"> <!-- message --> <!-- 16 --> Jan 8, 2010

SAF officer faces court martial

The alleged offence is believed to involve a female subordinate

By Jermyn Chow

A HIGH-RANKING army officer has been brought before a tribunal for alleged misconduct under military law.
His alleged offence is believed to involve a female subordinate, although the exact nature of what happened is unknown for now.
Lieutenant-Colonel Frederick Teo Li-Wei, 33, a deputy director in the Defence Ministry's defence policy office, appeared before a subordinate military court at the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Court Martial Centre in Choa Chu Kang Way yesterday.

http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking...ry_474863.html
Updated article from ST.

View the report from ST below.

http://i48.tinypic.com/venrm0.jpg

Why so secretive abt the charges huh? Btw, he's the highest ranking officer to date to be brought before a military court. http://www.fuckwarezone.com/img/forums/styles/hwz/smilies/redface.gif;pv1b0f321a388249ee

</td></tr></tbody></table>
<!-- by line --> <!-- end by line --> <!-- end left side bar --> <!-- story content : start -->

elephanto

Bad week for Elites .....

One died from liposuction
One kenna charged for some woman matter

Both highly educated high achievers....:confused:

heartlander

Bad week for Elites .....

One died from liposuction
One kenna charged for some woman matter

Both highly educated high achievers....:confused:

Please, bad week for even more non-elites. Nothing out of the ordinary here, everyone has troubles. The reason you don't hear about them is because they're not prominent enough to have articles written about them.

how come they didn't court marshall my Co for playing bastard also? Dear Co,can I tell you that you are a bastard son! Thks.

SotongMee

High flyer maybe, elite or white horse, don't know.

I am sotong mountain tortise, never heard an elite kenna court martial until now.

CPT Frederick Teo Li-Wei is an Infantry Officer by training and is currently a PC at OCS. He was previously a Company 2IC at a Singapore Infantry Regiment (SIR). He graduated with a B.A. (Honours) in Politics, Philosophy and Economics from Oxford University and a MSc in International Relations from the London School of Economics. CPT Teo also won the third prize in the 1998 CDF Essay Competition.

There is a photo of him at the end of this ariticle that he wrote for Mindef...

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/safti/pointer/back/journals/2002/Vol28_2/3.htm

hossey

Molest , rape etc something that anybody can do under temptation or misled by opp sex

He should have weighed all the consequences and control his impatience or strong sex drive to avoid such temptations .......Now future all gone , has chance to rise very high ..perhaps MInister one day but all hopes gone just in a moment of folly.

Re: Molest , rape etc something that anybody can do under temptation or misled by opp

He should have weighed all the consequences and control his impatience or strong sex drive to avoid such temptations .......Now future all gone , has chance to rise very high ..perhaps MInister one day but all hopes gone just in a moment of folly.

he follow the SAF code-of-conduct rule no. 7..

do anything u want but dun get caught... unfortunately for him, he kena caught...:biggrin:

Re: Molest , rape etc something that anybody can do under temptation or misled by opp

Never eat and shit in the same place.

Char_Azn

he follow the SAF code-of-conduct rule no. 7..

do anything u want but dun get caught... unfortunately for him, he kena caught...:biggrin:

Ur rule book numbering is wrong lah. That one is Rule number 1

R

redlightmeansgo

Another arrogant scholar who thinks the world owes him a living :oIo:

No lah! hormone overload..!! if the flower doesn't put on a display, the bee will not get attracted to taste the nectar...the ambrosia!...so intoxicating, but there is no smoke without fire...

In this case, he was lighting a candle at the amunication dump!! ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

blackmore

He had been well schooled academically; I guess with all his academical excellence he forgot to learn about the way of life. Something which is never taught at school or printed on textbooks. Its typicfy the state of affairs of the scholars in service.

I guess he's a damn cheapo to get fresh with the ladies within his place of work. There are more discrete places for pleasure.

Good riddance ! At least we won't have him as a minister or some state CEO in the future. We don;t need this sort of wastrel serving the public.