PUKE is the word
Not just once and not just one block of HDB, 2 blocks could smell the STINK of Thai food from carpark up to 6th floor. So strong that the people use their T-shirts to cover the faces and fled ASAP. Others started to pull out their cigarettes to smoke and made 2nd hand smoking an added hazard for the others in the vicinity.
Yucks & Pui! :oIo::*:
I have no idea what the fuck was it, sour and stink and EXTREMELY STRONG and spread and reach very far and the coverage of this chemical warfare gas is 50m radius. It must be a fermentation food from a Thai family.
100% sure it is a Thai even when I have no idea which house. Because that smell I had encountered in Thailand and only Thailand plus SGP. Thanks PAP for bringing home this fucking STINK.
Yucks & Pui! once again.:oIo::*:
If the PRC only thinks Indian curry is crazy smell this is 10X worst.
To me Si Chuan kitchen's smell and Indian curry are very close, and I am very sure that PRC & Indians are like me and we all can not withstand this SUPER SMELLY Thai fermentation food whatever it is called. PUKE! Because Ah Neh & pull their T-shirts up from their chests to cover their noses. PRCs made their faces as if they smelled shit in the air, one of them ask me WAF was it. I told him I did not fart in the lift.
Singaporeans KPKB said Si Peh Chow! & said KNN!
Integration? I Refuse and I won't change my mind. Fuck You PAP!
:oIo::oIo:
You suck my toes 1st, I will had these stinky Thai food all sent to your fucking Istana & you will die instantly too, and you deserve it. I did not ask for FT you forced that onto us Singaporeans. I strongly Object I strongly REJECT!
Not just once and not just one block of HDB, 2 blocks could smell the STINK of Thai food from carpark up to 6th floor. So strong that the people use their T-shirts to cover the faces and fled ASAP. Others started to pull out their cigarettes to smoke and made 2nd hand smoking an added hazard for the others in the vicinity.
Yucks & Pui! :oIo::*:

I have no idea what the fuck was it, sour and stink and EXTREMELY STRONG and spread and reach very far and the coverage of this chemical warfare gas is 50m radius. It must be a fermentation food from a Thai family.
100% sure it is a Thai even when I have no idea which house. Because that smell I had encountered in Thailand and only Thailand plus SGP. Thanks PAP for bringing home this fucking STINK.
Yucks & Pui! once again.:oIo::*:

If the PRC only thinks Indian curry is crazy smell this is 10X worst.
To me Si Chuan kitchen's smell and Indian curry are very close, and I am very sure that PRC & Indians are like me and we all can not withstand this SUPER SMELLY Thai fermentation food whatever it is called. PUKE! Because Ah Neh & pull their T-shirts up from their chests to cover their noses. PRCs made their faces as if they smelled shit in the air, one of them ask me WAF was it. I told him I did not fart in the lift.

Singaporeans KPKB said Si Peh Chow! & said KNN!
Integration? I Refuse and I won't change my mind. Fuck You PAP!

You suck my toes 1st, I will had these stinky Thai food all sent to your fucking Istana & you will die instantly too, and you deserve it. I did not ask for FT you forced that onto us Singaporeans. I strongly Object I strongly REJECT!