• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat NZ turns now to bash Chinese...

When building booms in past 20 years invite Asian wealth to buy.... now blame Chinese....

Fucking buy properties had been a high risk investments, not for weak heart.

If property crash investors die first are not taken into considerations....

fucking chao angmohs.... worst than snake ahnehs...

25 years ago they were cursing the Japanese for buying up their properties. Now Chinese turn. In a way I can understand their frustration. Middle earth people ain’t that competitive and the capitalists real estate craze Tiongs are snatching up their prime properties. But wait, is this not willing buyer and seller?

因為依家反中反共
梗係搞鳩共匪㗎啦

就係歧視支那賤種 吹咩?

條氣唔順呀?出兵打啦講咁多耶穌把撚咩!

instead of bashing the ang mohs,u should open ur goddam eyes and take a look at ur own backyard.......the same shyt is happening in sg.....the whole of farking east coast is now owned by cecas and amdks and the occasional rich prc.........fark,in fact i think nowadays theres more ceca amdk and prc where i live than sinkies........

ask urself.....who let them in?

u think the govt or the big corporations or the elite cares about u?its all about the money...........and they will let in whoever has the money.....or can earn the money.......

they dont give a shyt about u.,ur culture or history or identity......u think ur country belongs to u?ur country belongs to the highest bidder,and u serve NS as their glorified security guards.

I own multiple properties in NZ so the higher prices go the happier I am.

That's exactly why people vote for PAP and there's 70% of these successful people because land scare SG properties and higher properties prices is everything not because they like how they rule or not but how they bring our properties prices higher and higher and then bring so many foreigners here to rent them.

I remember 20+ years ago PAP makes a new law to allow HDB shop owners to buy the rental shop and the $500,000 properties is about 2~3 million now.

PAP Banzai ~ !

The lazy low IQ failures who missed the boat because stuck with gambling, drinking and geylang can come sbf kpkb the trick is we have to at least let people kpkb vent off is it not ?! lol...........

Yah lah hor, its about $$$$... it has nothing ro do with jobs given to fake degrees amdk and CEca steal jobs from locals.... well done....

Hang on to 15 years negative interest coming to ckean up property value.

So easy to build property like stack matches.... 1 floor of walls build in a day using plastic.... already 30% empty vacant properties...

Cannot say why this is my secret...

instead of bashing the ang mohs,u should open ur goddam eyes and take a look at ur own backyard.......the same shyt is happening in sg.....the whole of farking east coast is now owned by cecas and amdks and the occasional rich prc.........fark,in fact i think nowadays theres more ceca amdk and prc where i live than sinkies........

u think the govt or the big corporations or the elite cares about u?its all about the money...........and they will let in whoever has the money.....or can earn the money.......

they dont give a shyt about u.,ur culture or history or identity......u think ur country belongs to u?ur country belongs to the highest bidder,and u serve NS as their glorified security guards.

Prices of properties escalate if gahmen purposely denies developers more land to develop. Like in California due to very restrictive zoning.
New Zealand has plenty of open spaces so this should not happen.

Back in 2000 when the bank vault was broken, u can use yr property as collateral to buy an investment property. The bank will give u a LOC to invest in another property backed by yr property....

Back in those days of the beginning many people are scared of investing with these worries in mind:

What if u lose yr health?
What if u lose yr job?

If u lose yr health, u lose yr job.
If u lose yr job, u lose yr health.

What if there is a reccession, depression, pandemic..... blah blah blah...

Anyone of these happen u lose yr current home. Yr debt are tie to yr current home. U lose yr home.

So if u think u hv more than I property:

Make sure u dont lose yr health.
Wake up to find u hv pain in yr body, start to worry yr bedroom is in crisis...
Make sure u dont lose yr job.

How many has lose their jobs in this CV19?

How many tenants have lose their jobs?
How mant uni students has stop uni?
Empty vacant property u hv to foot the loan bill... panic? Go back to where u started.... the risk in property is real, not for the faint hearted.

So u think u are holding 2 or more properties .... prepare for the worst to come....lose yr home and carry more debt...

Now it is even worst to lose yr investment value which is in the $1M mark. A drop in 40% value is $400,000 debt.

Back in 2000 when the bank vault was broken, u can use yr property as collateral to buy an investment property. The bank will give u a LOC to invest in another property backed by yr property....

Back in those days of the beginning many people are scared of investing with these worries in mind:

What if u lose yr health?
What if u lose yr job?

If u lose yr health, u lose yr job.
If u lose yr job, u lose yr health.

What if there is a reccession, depression, pandemic..... blah blah blah...

Anyone of these happen u lose yr current home. Yr debt are tie to yr current home. U lose yr home.

So if u think u hv more than I property:

Make sure u dont lose yr health.
Wake up to find u hv pain in yr body, start to worry yr bedroom is in crisis...
Make sure u dont lose yr job.

How many has lose their jobs in this CV19?

How many tenant has lose their jobs?
How mant uni students has stop uni?
Empty vacant tenant u hv to foot the loan bill... panic? Go back to where u started.... the risk in property is real, not for the fa

So u think u are holding 2 or more properties .... prepare for the worst to come....

Now it is even worst to lose yr investment value which is in the $1M mark. A drop in 40% value is $400,000 debt.
hey comrade tan! how's things going ? you eat any dogs today? yulin dog festival going on, i know you like so which one?

yulin-dog-meat-festival-1024x700.jpg

well said bro!!!!!

I dunno why sinkie complaining about immigrants when per capita income is one of the highest in the world and you get to enjoy the benefit provided you do not buy a car.

Frenchfries briefs is a failure. Scared of bashing angmoh, kpkb at PAP is his favorite pass time, who provides quality life styles for him and his family in Singapore....

That's exactly why people vote for PAP and there's 70% of these successful people because land scare SG properties and higher properties prices is everything not because they like how they rule or not but how they bring our properties prices higher and higher and then bring so many foreigners here to rent them.

I remember 20+ years ago PAP makes a new law to allow HDB shop owners to buy the rental shop and the $500,000 properties is about 2~3 million now.

PAP Banzai ~ !

The lazy low IQ failures who missed the boat because stuck with gambling, drinking and geylang can come sbf kpkb the trick is we have to at least let people kpkb vent off is it not ?! lol...........

Frenchfries briefs is a failure. Scared of bashing angmoh, kpkb at PAP is his favorite pass time, who provides quality life styles for him and his family in Singapore....
Oui Comrade Tan, your PRC commie buddies inviting you for hot pot. Since you like to eat dog, got some for you, which one you taking?

image-placeholder-title.jpg

Yum yum... this looks like chicken rice style. Hot pot with some bat intestines will be good toppings.

Yes I know right? you like it because the white men in Canada beat you for being an Indian and you came back to Singapore very angry, so you like bats? I got alot of bat and dog and cat and other China eating pics. You want?

43kpiw.jpg