sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #21 Cottonmouth said: I will slice off her cheebye!!! Click to expand... Sorry no weapons allowed in the room KNN see if you can bite off her labia lor KNN
Cottonmouth said: I will slice off her cheebye!!! Click to expand... Sorry no weapons allowed in the room KNN see if you can bite off her labia lor KNN
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,739 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #22 Kiwi men are impotent. Probably due to the cold weather and/or poor diet.
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #23 Ask Jacinda's bastard.
face the facts Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 6,896 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #24 Cottonmouth said: WORSE.. what if it's GINFREELY next door????? Click to expand... then you would have made the biggest mistake of your life....lol
Cottonmouth said: WORSE.. what if it's GINFREELY next door????? Click to expand... then you would have made the biggest mistake of your life....lol
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #25 glockman said: Kiwi men are impotent. Probably due to the cold weather and/or poor diet. Click to expand... The kiwi women could be fugly, can't get it up if they all look like Ho Chings.
glockman said: Kiwi men are impotent. Probably due to the cold weather and/or poor diet. Click to expand... The kiwi women could be fugly, can't get it up if they all look like Ho Chings.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,905 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #26 I think ang moh don't really want asian sperm. Maori/ malay looking ones maybe acceptable.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,383 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #27 syed putra said: I think ang moh don't really want asian sperm. Maori/ malay looking ones maybe acceptable. Click to expand... Why not just mix everything up and see which lucky tadpole gets to reach the egg first? Pure chance, no racial bias.
syed putra said: I think ang moh don't really want asian sperm. Maori/ malay looking ones maybe acceptable. Click to expand... Why not just mix everything up and see which lucky tadpole gets to reach the egg first? Pure chance, no racial bias.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,739 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #28 Cottonmouth said: The kiwi women could be fugly, can't get it up if they all look like Ho Chings. Click to expand... The ho ching of any race is an instant cock block.
Cottonmouth said: The kiwi women could be fugly, can't get it up if they all look like Ho Chings. Click to expand... The ho ching of any race is an instant cock block.
ilovechinesegal Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 12, 2019 Messages 8,103 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #29 NZ has farm and organic food. there also has fresh eggs. Still lesser sperm than sg?
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #30 Angmoh love dogs. Can cross breed take dog sperms to breed w angmoh bitches to make new spieces....
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,344 Points 113 Feb 21, 2021 #31 Will not be a problem if can directly deposit into the CB.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,383 Points 113 Feb 22, 2021 #32 A Singaporean said: Will not be a problem if can directly deposit into the CB. Click to expand... It'll be a problem if she develops feelings for you, and wants you to pay for child maintenance if she gets pregnant by your sperm. Total donor anonymity, just like blood donation.
A Singaporean said: Will not be a problem if can directly deposit into the CB. Click to expand... It'll be a problem if she develops feelings for you, and wants you to pay for child maintenance if she gets pregnant by your sperm. Total donor anonymity, just like blood donation.