• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NZ is short of sperm can sinkies help make up the shortfall?

Kiwi men are impotent. Probably due to the cold weather and/or poor diet.

I think ang moh don't really want asian sperm. Maori/ malay looking ones maybe acceptable.

Why not just mix everything up and see which lucky tadpole gets to reach the egg first? Pure chance, no racial bias.

NZ has farm and organic food. there also has fresh eggs. Still lesser sperm than sg?

Angmoh love dogs. Can cross breed take dog sperms to breed w angmoh bitches to make new spieces....

Will not be a problem if can directly deposit into the CB.

It'll be a problem if she develops feelings for you, and wants you to pay for child maintenance if she gets pregnant by your sperm.

Total donor anonymity, just like blood donation.