• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS Undergrad & His 70 y.o Cleaner Dad : "Dear Rich People, What Did We Ever Do Wrong To You?"

in s'pore, it's a very sad thing to be poor.
Please lah it is not rich or poor. If you are customer in sinkieland you are big fuck. Can go fuck the service staff left right centre. Nobody will dare to correct you.

It is all part of the stupid SIA service training. I went for this training twice when I was working at polyclinic because I enjoyed it so much!

Just go there and in all the scenario grovel to the patient/customer and the trainer will say very very good!

Then you hear the trainers talk about how they will go to hotels and their clients to fuck the staff and see how they react and then feedback to management.

Wah lau. Seriously sinkieland encourages customers to fuck the people who serve them. You act like some asshole you will get what you want.

So what happens is the workers all get fucked while at work. Have to swallow the bitter shit. Then when it is their turn to be customers they will then fuck other service staff to take revenge or release steam.

So in the end is a fuck you fuck me society in sinkieland.

KNN are you referring to the stoopid SIA service excellence bootcamp KNN if yes my uncle got a lot of comments on it KNN
Yes. That one.

It is a joke lah. Yes you really pamper and pander to your customers. But at the expense of the dignity of the staff. All for? Profit?

Rubbish lah. Staff get disillusioned and then they go out and perpetuate bad behavior as customers.

Yes. That one.

It is a joke lah. Yes you really pamper and pander to your customers. But at the expense of the dignity of the staff. All for? Profit?

Rubbish lah. Staff get disillusioned and then they go out and perpetuate bad behavior as customers.
KNN this is a psycho course that has adverse effect on my uncle KNN wokeup 5am to prepare breakfast for the other team when his work is not leelated to f&b KNN have to learn cooking and waiting tables laying tablecloth even tieing the hankie for the team they no hand meh KNN my uncle ended up beating ceo to puppy whenever he works after the psycho lesson KNN
20191026_114933.jpg

Please lah it is not rich or poor. If you are customer in sinkieland you are big fuck. Can go fuck the service staff left right centre. Nobody will dare to correct you.

It is all part of the stupid SIA service training. I went for this training twice when I was working at polyclinic because I enjoyed it so much!

Just go there and in all the scenario grovel to the patient/customer and the trainer will say very very good!

Then you hear the trainers talk about how they will go to hotels and their clients to fuck the staff and see how they react and then feedback to management.

Wah lau. Seriously sinkieland encourages customers to fuck the people who serve them. You act like some asshole you will get what you want.

So what happens is the workers all get fucked while at work. Have to swallow the bitter shit. Then when it is their turn to be customers they will then fuck other service staff to take revenge or release steam.

So in the end is a fuck you fuck me society in sinkieland.
Its just a extension of chinese behaviour to fuck people.

Yeah. Tell that to the Muslim customers at Swensens who forced me to have to go outside to feed my baby daughter all because of the stupid halal food rules.

This graduate is just being a sore loser. If he or she didn't earn 30K sgd per month, then i think it's understandable that she's being look down upon.